Bedroom 1
2bedroom flat in the heart of Cairo


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to our place :)

2 Bedroom apartment in the heart of Cairo.
You have everything you need in the apartment. It's located in a very safe area on Gamaet Eldewal st, ElMohandseen, close to supermarkets, Cafes and restaurants.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £17
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

The Apt. is on the 9th floor in the main road Gamaet Eldewal Elarabia.
There are two elevators in the building.
The apartment is very clean, it has 2 bedrooms and a nice cozy living room. There are 3 single beds + one twin bed.

*you have in the apartment:
air condition/ Electric heater/ Satellite TV/ Telefon/ blankets/ sheets/ plates/ cups/ fridge/ freezer/ silverware

Getting around

The location is simply perfect for travelers or people planing to stay for a longer period in Cairo.
It is 5 min walk to shooting club. Near shopping areas, restaurants, Cafes and supermarkets.
It's on a main street so you have all the public transportation you need. Nearest metro station is El-Bohouth.

10 min ride to Zamalek
15 min ride to Tahrir square
45 min to the pyramids
15 min walk to Bohouth metro station

Other things to note

For long stays more than a week, we might charge you extra 30 Euros more or less depends on the period you stay for electricity.

***Atleast staying period: 3 nights.

***Unmarried Egyptian couples are not accepted


House Rules

Atleast staying period: 3 nights.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

DE · Joined in February 2016
Nadia User Profile

We are new in the world of Airbnb. Our daughter lives in Germany and she encouraged us to post our apartments here and she manages it with us :)
We love traveling and used Airbnb in Europe few times. We hope we could provide you a comfortable stay.

Response rate: 0%
(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more