BedroomBathroom
Modern quiet flat zone 2 London

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment in Peckham Rye, less than 5 minutes walk to the train station.Excellent transport links. King size and double size beds. Fully furnished, power shower, Sky TV and broadband, dishwasher, oven, microwave, towels


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

I expect guests to leave the apartment clean and tidy, no smoking or parties in the apartment, and no pets please.
Please put the rubbish outside in the bins at the end of each day, and let me know immediately if anything is damaged or not working.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nick User Profile
October 2016
The flat is as described "modern and quiet" and was perfectly placed for where we wanted to go and do and amenities (supermarket a minute up the road, pub two mins round the corner). All instructions for entry were easy to understand and worked. We had a small problem getting heating and TV to work but a quick call to mark had it sorted in two minutes. Lovely comfortable beds in both rooms with plenty of hangers in wardrobes. We had a great time and it was comfortable like living in our own home for a few days. We will return!!

Norris User Profile
October 2016
Great apartment in a vibrant area. Slept great...big bed and not a sound outdoors...amazing!

Lu Ann User Profile
October 2016
Mark communicated well with us beforehand. We had a bit of confusion about our arrival time but once that got cleared up, he was a great host.

Alberta User Profile
September 2016
I already described this in the previous page.

Rachel User Profile
September 2016
Great flat, exactly as described and pictured. Mark was fantastic to deal with, fast and easy communication. Great stay.

Blair User Profile
August 2016
Great stay hassle free and located in a cool area

Danielle User Profile
August 2016
Nice flat. Very spacious and big comfortable beds. Area is a little sketchy but we didn't have any problems and felt safe when we were in the flat. Mark was very accommodating with our arrival and departure times.

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Mark User Profile

Hi Im Mark and looking forward to using Air BnB. Im 35 and a financial consultant from London, enjoy playing sports, travel, reading, and am a respectful guesr.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings