Skip to content
Dining table & fully equipped kitchenFully equipped kitchen
Entire flat

Executive Serviced Apartment

Executive Serviced Apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

This apartment has been completely refurbished to corporate standards.

The top-floor property boasts a brand new kitchen (fully integrated), lounge, two bathrooms (with rainforest showers) and two double bedrooms.

Unlimited high-speed internet.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

Availability

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
October 2017
Myself and 3 friends stayed at Alex's apartment for 2 nights in October, the apartment was in a great location, there is a Tesco express opposite and temple bar was only a 15 minute walk. It was our 1st time in Dublin and we loved it, the old library in trinity college is definit…
Tim User Profile
Tim
September 2017
Was perfect for three of us (the sofa is fine as a bed). Was really clean and Ana was helpful during the check in. Great location, slight walk into the centre but is a pleasant one - especially if you walk along the river (5 mins away) . Would definitely stay here again!
John User Profile
John
August 2017
A review for Alex's place. Well unfortunately we didn't get a chance to stay there, as he changed the accommodation at the last minute and the accommodation we were given was not a Executive Serviced Apartment, which he said it would be, it was more like student accommodation. I
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Hi John - Thank you for taking time to share your experience. As I mentioned to you in our communication, I had maintenance issues in my apartment and I wanted to accommodate you for your stay to the best I could. I also issued a considerable discount/refund for your stay and I didn't see that in your review. Thanks again for your review and should you return to Dublin in the future, it would be my pleasure to accommodate you in one of my properties. Best regards, Alex
August 2017
Julie User Profile
Julie
June 2017
Lovely apartment, wonderful location and excellent host. We loved Dublin too!
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
May 2017
Great place, clean and spacious. Will stay there again if I'm back at Dublin.
Emma User Profile
Emma
April 2017
Really great flat, within walking distance of the major sights, really good ammenties. Very good value for money.
Louise User Profile
Louise
March 2017
Fantastic place to stay!l Loads of space, well equipped avd very clean! Would return here with out a doubt! 10/10.... xx

Hosted by Alex

Dublin, IrelandJoined in December 2015
Alex User Profile
141 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings