kitchenbathroom
Double room with balcony, Old Town
Double room with balcony, Old Town
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We live in 3 room apartament in the heart of Old Town. The room is spacious with balcony. Whole apartment has a beautiful view on churches of Old Town. Flat is situated next to the main tourist track, across the park in quiet neighborhood.

The space

Spacious room with big windows and balcony, vey sunny. The view is beautiful. There are drawers and shelves you can use to put your cloths. There is TV and HDMI cable if you choose to watch movies.

Guest access

You can use bathroom and kitchen full equipped with a dinning table. In kitchen are all the accessories you need so feel free to use them. You can grab a cup of coffee, tea, wather, fruits is you want. Feel like at home.

Interaction with guests

I can help you with anything you want. Will be glad to give any tips of where to go and what to do.

Other things to note

We have two dogs, middle and small one. They are very friendly and calm.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Internet

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gwilym User Profile
February 2017
Monika and Marcin were great hosts. They were welcoming and informative and answered any questions I had very quickly. The room is nice and the flat is in a great location. The dogs are friendly too!

Alistair User Profile
February 2017
Just 15 minutes walk from the city centre. Nice clean apartment by the river. We were made very welcome and had everything we needed. Very grateful to our hosts

Jasmine User Profile
May 2016
Monika was lovely! Came to meet me to help me find the apartment and left a lovely selection of snacks in the room for me. Dogs were lovely too! Beautiful apartment and brilliant location.

Pedro User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Monika User ProfileMonika is a superhost.
Response from Monika:
We are already having a guest during this time. He ask for booking a place in advance. I just didn't block the calendar. I'm a new user and I didn't know how to do it. Sorry for the situation.
April 2016

Sara User Profile
August 2017
I loved staying at this apartment. I was welcomed by Monika's boyfriend was really nice and helpful. The flat was clean and full of light, as well as the room. The accommodation is perfectly located in this beautiful town, in a quiet part with a lot of sights around. The main square city centre is reachable within a 10-12 minutes walk. Moreover, just round the corner there is a beautiful walk on the river and also a shopping mall if you need something last minute. I was really happy to be at Monika and Marcin's place. Thank you for everything!

Axel User Profile
July 2017
Monica and Marcin made our stay in Wroclaw a perfect weekend. Both are open-minded, fun people, who love to travel and are used to Air BnB visitors. They gave us tips where to eat or enjoy delicious craft beers and took uns to a place with nice pirogi :) Their flat is perfectly located and it was no problem to find a parking space. Both dogs they have are really laid back. I would definitly chose this AirBnB again. Greetings from Berlin

Emer User Profile
June 2017
Monika and her boyfriend were most helpful during my stay in their home and took the time to give me good recommendations for nice things to do and see (even though they were going to a wedding and didn’t have much time). I also appreciated them helping me out with my luggage. Great location; you can walk everywhere.

Wroclaw, PolandJoined in March 2014
Monika User ProfileMonika is a superhost.
Languages: English, Français, Polski, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings