Entire home/flat

5 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Beautiful 3 bedroom flat with a private sunny garden, sleeps 5. Our home is modern, cool and cosy inside. We are in Clapton, Hackney, East London. Close to London fields, Dalston and Stratford Olympic Park. It is 25 mins from central London, and is perfect for children.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £30
Security Deposit: £200
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Private sunny garden, quiet road, and being so close to Hackney marshes and the Olympic Park in Stratford make staying in the flat a complete pleasure.

This is our home and we love living here. Please be aware that as it is our home, and not a new, perfect rental apartment, the white paintwork on the walls and carpet downstairs may look a little tired. This is to be expected of a family home.

Our flat is both the ground and lower ground floors of a house. The flat is split level. The living room, kitchen and one bedroom are on the ground floor. There are 2 bedrooms and a bathroom downstairs. There is separate toilet on the ground floor near the kitchen. There is one flat above us, however they are very quiet. You will hear no noise from above.

The apartment is available from Tuesday 1st August until Monday 5th September only. Please do not try and book before these dates. Thank you!

Guest access

The garden, wifi, to, fridge and freezer.

Interaction with guests

We hope to go away during the same time the flat is rented out. We will available on email and telephone however.

The neighbourhood

Friendly, trendy, creative, quiet and very family orientated.

Getting around

There is a bus stop (route 242) at the end of our road. This bus goes straight into central London. (Journey time 45mins). There are also 2 good rail stations, Clapton ( direct to Liverpool Street) and Homerton (overground to Stratford or Highbury and Islington underground tube links) Both stations 15 mins walk away.

Other things to note

We have dog, so please be aware that there will be some dog hairs in the apartment. We will clean the apartment obviously, but be aware there might be some hairs left in some places!


House Rules

Please be aware this is our home, and treat it as you expect your home to be treated. We love our flat, and I hope you enjoy staying here as much as we enjoy living here.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lewis User Profile
September 2016
The home was located in a very nice area in Hackney. It was clean and very pleasant exactly as advertised. I highly recommend.

Karine User Profile
April 2017
Petite maison typique à étage, dans une rue charmante proche d'un parc. Très confortable et bien équipée. Propre, déco moderne. Parfait pour une famille avec jeunes enfants. Literie confortable, cuisine toute équipée, salle de bains récente. Supermarché, épicerie, primeur et restos à 500 m à pied. Bus à 2 min à pied reliant le metro (accès à LIVERPOOL STREET en 25 min). Accueil chaleureux de Amelie, très disponible avant et pendant le séjour. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

Annabelle User Profile
October 2016
L'appartement était vraiment très bien pour une famille de 5 avec une petite de deux ans et demi. Le quartier est très bien desservi par le 242 qui passe tres fréquemment même tard le soir. Par contre il met 50 min pour arriver ds le centre de Londres. Nous avons donc utilisé l'overground plus rapide mais cela nécessite quand même un peu de changement. Rien de bien compliqué cependant. Le quartier est tres calme, super joli. Le parc à deux pas de l'appartement est agréable et il y a une épicerie ouverte jusqu'à au moins 22h à 100m. Nous ne sommes restés que trois nuits mais pour un séjour plus long toutes ces commodités sont vraiment appréciables !

London, United Kingdom · Joined in January 2013
Amelia User Profile

London, fashion designer.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.