Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just north of Gion, walkable from Yasaka shrine, kiyomizu temple, Kamogawa river, Kawaramachi street, Higashiyama area for sightseeing.

The apartment unit is on the 7th floor of the building with elevator also with free wifi for you to use.

The space

Clean and cozy apartment unit just north of Gion.

The place has 1 double size bed and 1 single size sofa-bed for 3 people.

[FREE POCKET WIFI]
The room comes with "free pocket Wi-Fi"(No Limit) so you can carry it to access Internet wherever you go during your trip.

In 1 min walk :
Convenience Store

In 3 mins walk :
Supermarket

In 7 mins walk:
Drugstore

In 9 mins walk:
Department store

Of course tons of restaurants and bars!

All area info will be included and well explained in my welcome booklet!

Interaction with guests

I will be always online so you can talk to me through Email or call me for any support.

If you wish and we can arrange some time to meet up, I am willing to do so.

Other things to note

Check In/Out
Check- In: 16:00
Check- Out: 11:00

* You can drop your luggages after 13:00 if you need.(Cleaning would not be done yet though.)

INTERNET
Pocket (Mobile) Wi-Fi

AMENITIES
Hand towels and Bath towels
Slippers
Shampoo & Conditioner
Body soap
Microwave
Fridge
Kitchen stuff


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 43
Security Deposit: 85
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Please respect neighbors.
Please tidy up the room when you leave.
Please take off your shoes.

No-Smoke
No-Pet
No-Party
No-Drugs


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Walid User Profile
July 2017
It was our 2nd time in this apartment. Excellent location in Kyoto being quite central. A bit of further efforts should be made for towels and linens. Otherwise I recommend this place.

Marie User Profile
May 2017
Good location. Next to Gion. Apartment ok. Communication with Yousuke very smoothly. Maybe a bit noisy the street; traffic. But I would recommend it!

Greg User Profile
May 2017
Perfect location and great communication with host.

Emily User Profile
May 2017
Great apartment in a fantastic location. Close to everything and a very spacious, clean place in comparison to other places in Japan, this is great value for money! Would recommend :)

Vanessa User Profile
April 2017
Great location, nice place. We walked Kyoto from there and took the subway and trains to sites further out. It was exactly what we needed! The Portable Wifi was a great bonus! It kept us on track as we navigated the city! Thanks to a great host with excellent directions to the apartment and how everything worked inside.

Jane User Profile
April 2017
Good location, a short walk to the central tourist area, and not far from Marayuma park and shrine area, which was very beautiful. Clean and simple. The couch bed (second bed) didn't seem very comfortable but otherwise it was all great.

Cristian User Profile
April 2017
Great location, very near to the city center and tube station. Very easy to reach by bus or tube from Central Kyoto train station. Flat is very small but you should expect from place like Kyoto. We have great time in Kyoto and I would reccomend this stay. We rented few bikes to go around Kyoto and I would reccomend everybody to consider it. there is a bike rental place very near Sanyo Tube station 5 min walk from the flat and you can rent for 1.000yen/day

This host has 195 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

JapanJoined in April 2015
Yousuke User Profile

I run IT related company in Tokyo.
I live with my wife and lovely 2 years old daughter. ^^
It would be pleasant to for me to welcome you to my places.
Please feel free to talk to me for any questions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings