Couch in Lounge
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet, light apartment. Suits 3 people (couple + single). 4th Floor walkup. Countless nearby eateries are scattered in this quaint, quiet area which a blends 'old' & 'new'. A supermarket is downstairs. Easy access to trains, trams & buses to all areas. Reviews are in listing 389017
Please note: this is my home and only available to book when I am away. My belongings are in the apartment - it is not an empty apartment.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £24
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Appreciate no smoking inside the building.
I've never had a problem in my 8 years of hosting this apartment - all guests have been extrememly respectful of the space and items in it.

Few details to help maintain the 'pest free' and comfort of my home:
1. Please keep the 3 sink holes covered & closed when not in use. I have no cockroaches etc and ask that drains remain covered to ensure my home remains this way.
2. Walter filter. Water is drinkable from the tap. If you choose to use the filter - please ensure it is only filtered with COLD water. The hot water ruins the filter.
3. Hot water: please leave OFF when not in use - prevents high power costs. It is electric so it'll need 3-5 minutes to hear prior to a shower
4: When going out for the day, or leaving, please ensure the following is turned off: water heater, air-conditioners, lights & coffee machine. (& sink holes closed/covered)
5. When leaving, please ensure the door is locked (seems crazy, but many forget this!)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nick User Profile
July 2017
Lovely place in a fantastic location . Host very friendly

Nick User Profile
July 2017
Lovely flat in a hip neighbourhood. Recommended

Marion+Brice User Profile
May 2017
Su's appartement was a very nice choice for us. The neighbourhood is plenty of small shops and food stalls or fancy restaurants and bars... you will find whatever you want. Not to far from an important bus hub and metro station, but incredibly quiet. We three slept like babies. The house was super super clean and tidy. Happy to have discovered such a nice place in HK. We will definitly come back
Su User Profile
Response from Su:
Thanks Brice & Marion, You are welcome to return - but you might notice that my apartment is not often advertised. I usually only advertise it when I am away travelling However, as I now know you and what great guests you are, you are welcome to contact me to request dates you would like even if it is not 'open' for booking. I can stay at a friend's place, so it is easy for me to have you stay even if it is not listed. The only time I can't is if it is already booked by another person. Thanks again..... Su
May 2017

梦妍 User Profile
February 2017
It was a great time living here. The loction is convenient. Close to the subway and bus station. Householder was patient to answer and explain questions.

Chi Man User Profile
January 2017
Clean ! Good!

Mike User Profile
December 2016
2nd time booking. Everything is perfect!

Mike User Profile
April 2016
Very comfortable apartment, perfect for what we needed. Lots of good local amenities, good location, easy for buses, taxis and 5 mins to Tin Hau MTR (Metro). Causway Bay is only 10 mins walk for lots and lots of shopping. We had both rooms, everything was as you need it, a home from home. Su gave us lots of information and was always available during the booking process. Thank you Su!

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hong KongJoined in March 2012
Su User Profile

I'm a Kiwi (New Zealander) living in Hong Kong.
I work as a counsellor in an International School.
I enjoy walking, biking, going to the theatre or movies, enjoying a good coffee and spending time with my family (whom I actually like) and my friends (whom I also like!).

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings