2 bedroom Granny Flat - 2 years old
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom furnished Granny Flat in a great location. 20 minutes from the city central and buses/trains are within 10 minute walk.

Perfect for families and couples.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Keep noise to reasonable level as to not disturb our neighbours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evelyn User Profile
September 2017
Loved staying at this bnb peace and quiet . Will go back there.

Kane And Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Had a great three week stay. Hosts were lovely and helpful. Only issue was wifi not working. They gave us a mobile dongle instead but we had troubles connecting. Other than that, would stay here again!

DeHeich User Profile
August 2017
Very friendly host, and the place was cozy and quiet, just the place we were looking for. Thanks for the great accommodation :)

Vicki User Profile
August 2017
Kulbinders place is clean and comfortable. It is conveniently located and contains everything you would need for your Sydney stay. I would recommend this place to others.

Katie User Profile
July 2017
Was ideal for our trip in needing to be close to the hospital and walking distance to amenities and public transport. Pictures reflect accomodation correctly.

Sharon User Profile
July 2017
Good location for us visiting friends in East Ryde. The host was very quick to answer any queries I had. Also whilst we were there they respected our privacy. The granny flat is quiet and clean with a seperate entrance. Walking distance to buses plus a few restaurants around the corner. Only criticism I would have is maybe an update to some furniture but it was comfortable.

Ash User Profile
July 2017
Such a lovely spot. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Joined in February 2016
Kulbinder User Profile
Languages: English, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kulbinder’s place.
Kulbinder
Mj helps host.
Mj

The neighbourhood

Similar listings