Facade Kitchen

Entire home/flat

10 Guests

4 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Entire home/flat

10 Guests

4 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Gorgeous Mediterranean luxury estate in a prime area of Bel-Air. This secluded property is minutes away from Sunset Blvd, UCLA, The Getty Center, restaurants and clubs. The property is secluded and completely private.

The space
Bathrooms: 3.5
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: £60 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: £281
Security Deposit: £1605
Weekly Discount: 10%


The space

A gorgeous 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom, 4,500 s.f. property in Bel Air. A few minutes away from Sunset boulevard, UCLA, The Getty Center, shopping, restaurants and clubs.

The property is secluded and completely private. It has an open layout, modern tile floors in the living areas and warm hardwood floors in the bedrooms. It has large living room, kitchen, breakfast and dining areas.

This house is perfect for couples, families, small and large groups. We allow events/parties for an additional fee (please check with the owner for more details)

The beach is about 25 minutes away

We also have several other luxury properties in Beverly Hills and Hollywood Hills. Please contact management for more details

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please note the following:
1. No smoking inside the house, no loud music, no filming.
2. Pets are allowed for an extra fee.
3. Events/parties allowed for an extra fee (please check with management for more details).
4. Checkout time is 11 am. However, housekeeper may enter the house at 10 am.
5. Parking is in front of the garage and on the street.
6. Management may require personal identification of guests at time of check-in.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector

3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews

Abdulaziz User Profile
August 2016
My experience with the host was not positive. He was not available when needed. I will give few examples: 1- We got lost on the way to the house and I called him several times to help finding the house or to send us share location, but he was not available. 2- when we checked in the air-condition was not working and the house was very hot, it took him several ours to fix the problem. 3- We had an issue with the plumping and it took him few days to fix the pluming issue in 3 bathrooms. 4- When the power and water got cut off he was very rude and reluctant to solve the problem and asked me and my family to sleep in the house without power and water. When I pushed him to do something and we were on the street at that time he asked me not to call again. It was only when I have approached Air bnb the issue was solved.
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
1.Normally our guests use GPS to locate our properties. For some reason Mr. Abdulaziz did not and needed directions over the phone. However, he was unable to clearly indicate the location he was calling from, for us to be able to direct him correctly. We are very responsive. One of our staff members was waiting at the property to check him in while I was at another property checking in another guest. Mr. Abdulaziz was late by over two hours and due to this situation I specifically asked him to please call me at a landline I had given to him while I was checking the other guest. I also informed Mr. Abdulaziz that when we don’t have reception we are not able to see if there is a missed call. However, when I met with him, I showed him my phone which had no missed calls and asked him to show his phone. At that point he said to let it go as it was not a big issue. 2.Both Air Conditioning units were fully operational and there was no problem, but Mr. Abdulaziz did not know how to operate the thermostats. As indicated above, we had one of our staff members wait for Mr. Abdulaziz at the property to show the amenities, which is our standard practice. However, due to Mr. Abdulaziz’s substantial delay and eventual arrival after 7 pm on Friday evening, our staff member had to leave, and leave a key at the property. When Mr. Abdulaziz arrived, the AC was not on. He consistently called me every few minutes regarding the AC situation, which I turned on once I finished with the second check-in and arrived at the property. 3.Mr. Abdulaziz’s reservation was from July 22 to August 15, a 24 nights stay. The plumbing issue arose two weeks after Mr. Abdulaziz’s moved in, and it was in one bathroom only. Specifically, it was a slow drain. Mr. Abdulaziz had requested extra housekeeping service and told me that since this was not a rush, to make sure the plumbing is done the same day as the housekeeping, as he wanted his personal belonging guarded during anyone’s visit, and avoid having his wife stay twice at the house, once for the maid service and once for the plumbing. We accommodated Mr. Abdulaziz exactly as he requested. The plumbing company confirmed that the slow drain was due to excessive hair and food particles in the drain system and took care of the situation the same day. 4.There was indeed a power and water outage for one night during Mr. Ablulaziz’s stay. Mr. Abdulaziz called me to report the issue at 9 pm. I called AirBnB immediately and explained the situation. I offered Mr. Abdulaziz for us to pay for hotel accommodations, or one additional free night at the property. He did not seem happy with this solution and insisted for me to find a way to contact the Department of Water and Power after work hours. He repeatedly told me that in the Middle East where he is from he would have resolved the issue immediately, and that I am lacking effort. He then accepted the same deal from AirBnB which I offered in the first place, and we paid for the night Mr. Abdulaziz had to stay at a hotel. The water and power was restored the following day. Michael Property Manager
August 2016

Herlina User Profile
July 2016
Michael is such a great and reliable host. From the first day until the last, he seems very welcoming toward me and my family. The house is clean. Even though there was a leaking problem in one of the bathroom, Michael right away arranged a cleaning service and plumber to fix it. So we felt comfortable for the whole stay. Overall, my family and i were satisfied and will recommend to stay at Michael's house next time. Because he is easy to talk to and trustworthy.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Los Angeles, California, United States · Joined in April 2013
Michael User Profile

I am a hotel and real estate investor and developer.

Response rate: 94%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours