Entire home/flat

3 guests


1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy and modern design studio unit. Designed by Interior designer and top level unit with infinity pool at level 6. Walking distance to The Curve and Ikea. Gym, reading area and barbecue area and many more. Worthy to stay.

The space

Selamat Datang and Welcome to Malaysia

Neo Damansara is provided with myriad of facilities such as 24-hour security and among others. Apart from that, there are plenty of popular shopping malls nearby such as Tesco, The Curve, Ikea, Ikano, Cineleisure and One Utama. Also, there are other convenient amenities such colleges, restaurants and banks within the vicinity. Furthermore, it is just mere minutes away from other affluent areas like Mutiara Damansara, Bandar Utama, TTDI, Damansara Heights, Bangsar and Bandar Sri Damansara.

The Studio is located in a prime location in Petaling Jaya and can be accessible easily from different directions through many major highways like New Pantai Expressway (NPE), Kesas Highway, Federal Highway, Penchala Link and Lebuhraya Damansara - Puchong (LDP). By the connection of highways, it takes only a 5 minutes drive to Mont Kiara, Sri Hartamas, Petaling Jaya, TTDI and Bangsar. 20 to 30 minutes to Kuala Lumpur City Center and KLCC. The concept of this building is unique and interesting (you have to see it for yourself).


Located at the top floor and further away from the busy roads, this unit is peaceful and quiet.

From this unit's vantage point, you will be able to catch the sunset and a green scenery. It is spacious, airy, and has got plenty of natural light coming in from the floor-to-ceiling windows. The unit is fully furnished and well-equipped.


We have high speed broadband wifi. It has good coverage throughout the whole unit. It has unlimited quota, feel free to download music, stream Netflix etc.

There is no shortage of taxis and this location is an Uber hotspot.
If you are coming by car, free basement parking is provided with the season pass.

Security and Safety

There is 24-hour security for this area that requires the use of an access card.

The details:

1) Queen-size mattress
2) feather pillows
3) Cupboard/shelves for your own use
4) Water heater with shower gel, shampoo, toiletries
5) Towels are provided
6) Air-conditioner

1) Refrigerator
2) Electric Kettle
3) Plates, bowls, flatware, cutlers

Living Room
1) Air-conditioner
2) Bed
3) TV


Guest access


| Restaurants | Cafe | Convenient Store |

1) Mynews (located at Studio Lobby)
2) Starbucks (located at Qliq Hotel Lobby)
3) Avenue Bistro (Malaysian Cuisine Foods)
4) Boat Noodle (Best Seller : Thai Style Noodle Dish)
5) Cat in The Box (Best Seller : Mocha Brownie with Fat Baby's Ice Cream)
6) Nomad Cafe
6) Ramen Kanbe (Best Seller : Charsiu Ramen)
7) Carpe Diem (Best Seller : Claypot Chicken Pizza)
8) Metal Box (Best Seller : Specialty French Toast)
9) Seven Cups (Best Seller : French Butter and Maple Syrup Waffles)
10) Bungkus (Best Seller : Kimchi Bulgogi Rice Burger)
11) Zenjo for best Sushi and Sashimi (Best Seller : Agedashi Tofu)
12) Epique Cafe (Best Seller : Epique's Gila Melaka Banana)
13) 7 Eleven.

Interaction with guests

I will be available via Instant Messaging at any time :)

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Please don't bring your pet.
Please don't smoke inside the house.
Please don't wear outside shoe/slipper inside the house.
Please don't forget to turn off air-condition and shower water heater when you are not using them ( or going outside )



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
First aid kit
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Check In
Rudzainy User Profile
June 2017
Good side: Location is nice and very accessible. Room was very tidy and the host provided shower gel, shampoo, plates, cutleries, fridge and ample storage space. Bad side: Host did not inform me that he'll be running late, which resulted in me having to wait 20 minutes to check in and another 20 minutes to check out. The bed was a bit uncomfortable as u can feel the springs when you lay on the bed.
Mohd Asyraf User Profile
Response from Mohd Asyraf:
During the check in time, we already inform the guest about we will coming bit late because of he coming during BREAK FASTING time. As me and my time is taking a break until 8.30pm which we already inform the guest about this matter. Suddenly he said he already at the apartment at 8.00pm. But we still can make it at 8.20pm. During the checkout, as we already told him during the check in that he need to inform at least 30 minutes before the checkout time. It is because we not stay in the building its self. But overall thank you for your generous review.
June 2017

Mai User Profile
June 2017
Kindly upgrade your aircond to 2hp since the room size is quite big as 1hp is not enough to cool the room. Low pressure electronic water system. Which is i dont like it when it comes to bath. No variety choice of tv channel. Low area coverage. Thus, it makes me bored. What a surprise ! I can feel the spring on the mattress ! Its makes me cannot sleep at night. Please buy a new one since your place is nearer to IKEA. Not worth for the price. But nice decoration.
Mohd Asyraf User Profile
Response from Mohd Asyraf:
The room is equip with 1hp aircond. Yeah, it need at least 10-15minutes to make the room cold. That is why we install the ceiling fan. For the low pressure water, this is 1st time that our guest complaint about it. We will look into this matter. For your information,we already replace a new matter.Cheers
June 2017

Alena User Profile
June 2017
Good value for this much money

Yew Choong User Profile
June 2017
Air-con not cool, dusty on sofa. Bed quality quite bad
Mohd Asyraf User Profile
Response from Mohd Asyraf:
When you check out, we see that you turning "fan mode" for the air-conditioning. Thats why the air-cond is not cold enough. Because we just service recently and it is super cool. About the dusty sofa and bed condition, we will rectify this problem,
June 2017

Gougeon User Profile
May 2017
Very friendly, clean, corresponds to the announcement, I recommend

Zulnas User Profile
May 2017
Would never recommend to anyone and will never come back. Best is to find other host that are more professional and actually cares for the Guests. Very disappointed every time I came back to the room. Problems not resolved. Not proactive host after numerous calls, sms, messages. NEVER AGAIN.
Mohd Asyraf User Profile
Response from Mohd Asyraf:
For the moment he booked, i noticed this guy is fussy. It is because he wanted to check in early but we already told him that we have a guest before that. He arrived 11.00 am and keep asking me when can he check in. Luckily the previous guest is checkout on 11.30am. We clean up the room only 30 minutes instead of 1 hour to make the room in top notch condition. Then we let him check in at 12.00pm, he mumbling that the lobby is hot. Bro, what do you expect? This is normally condominium lobby. Not hotel lobby. During his stay, the internet connection goes down together the cable TV on the second day. He call me on 9.00pm. Normally what i do is i will contact with the TM, to check either there is outstanding bill or not. But TM told me that the cable is problem. So they will send their team next day. Yeah the next day, the TM already replace the modem and fix the problem. He keep calling me like nut. The check out is the best! He told me 2 hours early that he want to checkout at 11.00pm a day before the checkout date. So my team and I already plan our works. But suddenly, he call me again that he want to check out at 5.00pm. 30 minutes before 5.00pm. Yeah i know i am full time host, but please have your common sense. I need to eat and i also have family, i am a human dude. Plus this is not a hotel. Thank you MR Zulnas, you are the fussiest guest i ever had.
May 2017

Shujun User Profile
March 2017
Great location, great space! The space is as what the picture shows!!

This host has 323 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Putrajaya, Malaysia · Joined in March 2015
Mohd Asyraf User Profile

I'm very accommodating, friendly, and always trying to help out. I am very interested in culture from all around the world and the new things I learn from every person I meet. I look forward to learning something new from you. Please do not hesitate to contact if you have any questions or need any more information on my property. Welcome to Kuala Lumpur :)

Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Mohd Asyraf’s place.
Mohd Asyraf
Zuhaili and Muhammad help host.
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.