Studio Apartment Cannon Street-2
Studio Apartment Cannon Street-2


Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 Bed


Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This stylish, contemporary studio is right in the heart of the City of London and just a two-minute walk from Cannon Street mainline rail and underground station. Perfect for business professionals as well as leisure travelers.

The space

This is living history. Tucked away in one of the oldest parts of London, this impressive 17th Century merchant’s house is built on the site of the Roman Governor’s palace and administrative headquarters.

Interaction with guests

Keys have to be collected from another building 15 minutes away walking or 5 minutes by taxi.

Other things to note

Wireless internet charges:
£6 per hour, £12 per day, £28 per week, £45 per month

This property allows cats with a non-refundable fee of £250

This apartment has air conditioning available


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £39
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No Smoking
No Pets
No Parties


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

13 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mikael User Profile
February 2017
Ok place, clean and well equiped. But not good for me as a business traveler since I had to pick up the key far from the apartment (in rush traffic 30min total return for 25pounds). I also didnt enjoy that it was in the basement.

Ravi User Profile
January 2017
Thanks for everything.
Bridgestreet User Profile
Response from Bridgestreet:
Pleased you had a lovely stay with us! Hope to see you soon again!
January 2017

Charles User Profile
January 2017
Good for business trips however a big negative is the wifi (you have to pay for it and it's expensive!). Otherwise it was perfect.

AndMezing User Profile
November 2016
The serviced apartment right in the central of London and very near to Cannon Underground and Railway. Near by there is a supermarket and you can cook your own meals if you want to save money. You will require to collect the room key at Kings Wardrobe which located two underground station away (walked at least 15mins with my big luggage). The staff suggested the nearer tube station is St. Paul's, however, i find Blackfriars station is must more convenient and it is with lift access from platform to street. The apartment is really nice and clean. I love it. However, it will be great if the key can collect direct from Cannon Street apartment instead of collect it at King's Wardrobe especially with your big luggage. The staffs are really helpful. So overall, i am happy with my stay with Bridgestreet. :)
Bridgestreet User Profile
Response from Bridgestreet:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. You are welcome to stay with us again
November 2016

Chris User Profile
November 2016
On a perfectly cool sunny day I made my way to the Bridgestreet reception knowing the apartment was in a different location. This was no problem and as I was close to the arrival time, they swiftly registered me and then gave me perfect instructions on how to get to the apartment. Everything was smooth sailing and found a sparkling apartment with all the amenities. The location of this flat is perfect and having not been in London for nearly two decades, I quickly re-acquainted myself with the small streets and watering holes of the area. Tube access was very good. Will stay here again in a heartbeat when I get the chance.
Bridgestreet User Profile
Response from Bridgestreet:
Thank you for your lovely feedback. You are welcome to stay with us again
November 2016

Mark User ProfileMark is a superhost.
July 2016
My stay at Bridgestreet was ideal for my requirements. Key collection was simple albiet 5 minutes up the road but this was not an issue and everything worked out well. Will hopefully get to stay here again soon. Thanks!
Bridgestreet User Profile
Response from Bridgestreet:
Thank you Mark for your fantastic feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay
July 2016

M User Profile
April 2016
Clean and spacious apartment with good facilities, which was great for my one night business trip. The keys weren't located in the place I stayed in. Well communicated but not convenient.

This host has 152 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in April 2014
Bridgestreet User Profile

BridgeStreet Global Hospitality is the leading international provider of serviced apartment experiences. Whether you’re staying three days, three weeks or three years we can give you the space, freedom and comfort of serviced apartment living, wherever you need to be. From luxury living at exclusive properties in the heart of the city, to great value accommodation in fantastic locations, our family of brands give you a wide range of choices to suit your needs and budget. BridgeStreet and its Alliance members offer over 50,000 corporate apartments in 60 countries across the globe.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a day