Free WIFIAccessible! Fabulous room / Samurai H7
Free WIFIAccessible! Fabulous room / Samurai H7


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

Studio

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

*FREE POCKET WIFI!*
This room located in the Kabukicho district in Shinjuku.
You can immediately go to many exciting spot.

Higashi Shinjuku - 4 mins walk
Shinjyuku - 9 mins walk
Shibuya - 6 mins by train
Roppongi - 9mins by train
Tokyo - 20 mins by train

The space

"Yukata Rent ENDED"

Rent-Free Pocket Wi-Fi!!
We provide a pocket Wi-Fi during your stay.
*It has a usage limited. If you make a reservation, you can access to a description which has the detail info. about it.

This room is located in the downtown area of Shinjuku "Kabukicho".
You can immediately go to many exciting spot, because it is among the most prosperous are downtown "Kabukicho" in Tokyo.
There is a large TV, you can spend slowly.

It is also possible to walk to Shinjuku and HigashiShinjuku and Shinjuku San-chome Station, and because it is located in the center of Tokyo, you can also enjoy various sights and shopping and restaurants.
The room is equipped with everything you need for a short to long-term stay, so you can relax and enjoy your time in Japan!


POCKET WI-FI :
We provide a POCKET WI-FI device for our guests so you can reliably connect to the Internet wherever you are.
Please don’t change the setting.
*The wifi is available 24 hours a day 365 days a year during your stay but the data amount you can use is limited and it provides 3GB every three days. If you use more than 3GB in three days, the wifi will reduce the internet speed.

Beds:
Double-size bed (WxH :150cm x 210cm) × 1
You can have up to 2 people in the room.

Facilities:
- Bath Towels / Face Towels
(Towel is 1 per person)
- Desk / Chair
- Air conditioner
- Washing & Dry machine
- Refrigerator
- Hair dryer
- Microwave oven
- Toaster
- Iron / ironing board
- Cooking utensils (including dishes and cutlery)


Let me know if there’s anything else you may need! I'd be more than happy to provide it for you if I can.

Hope you have a wonderful stay in Tokyo!

Guest access

You are welcome to use the room and balcony space freely.
You can enter/exit any time as you wish.
※ Please be quiet on the balcony.
(There are residents in the next room)

Interaction with guests

Since we have a job during weekdays, it is unlikely to see you in person.
But we are willing to hang out with our guest if we are free, so let us know.

Send us message! We will try to reply as soon as possible.
Please contact us at anytime if it you need help.

Other things to note

The room is located in one of Tokyo's largest entertainment districts, so there will be times when it is noisy outside.
It is also in the near the hotel district, so the surrounding landcape is not great.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £32
Security Deposit: £81
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please relax at your home in Tokyo, but please read the house rules and take care of my apartment

- Please take off your shoes at the entrance.
- Please respect my neighbors. Keep the volume down especially in the hallway and at night. No musical instruments.
- Absolutely NO SMOKING inside the house , Please smoke outside.
- Be careful with flammable objects, fire.
- Please turn off the lighting, and air conditioner when leaving the house.
- Please do not answer the door bell.
- Please wash tableware / pans / pots after use.
- Pocket Wifi, towels, yukata (pajamas) are for you to use during your stay only, so please do not bring them back with you.

Check in 3:00PM
Check out 11:00AM

Can you keep the rules?
Perfect! Welcome to My apartment!!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

64 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Debora User Profile
June 2017
Great studio apartment, perfect location in the heart of Shinjuku, 2 minutes from Golden Gai. We absolutely loved it. And Masa was super helpuful with the check-in process.
Samurai House User Profile
Response from Samurai House:
Thank you for your kind words.We are glad to hear that you had a good time in Tokyo! Please stay in our house at any time when you come to Japan! Thank you very much!
June 2017

Lennart User Profile
June 2017
We had a great time at Samurai House 7 in Kabukicho, Shinjuku is . Its a nice 2-person apartment in the liveliest neighbourhood in Tokyo and we had awesome days and nights exploring the area, especially when it came to food and bars Kabukicho and the apartment location did not disappoint. The connections to public transport are amazing, Shinjuku Station, Shinjuku San-chome and other stations are all just a few hundred meters away andsuper accessible. Masa and his team at Samurai House did an exceptional job at communicating with us and always replied almost immediately. All issues and questions were addressed very quickly and well. I can gladly recommend staying at Samurai House 7 to everyone looking for a place in the heart of Tokyo.
Samurai House User Profile
Response from Samurai House:
Thank you for your kind words.We are glad to hear that you had a good time in Tokyo! Please stay in our house at any time when you come to Japan! Thank you very much!
June 2017

Catherine User Profile
May 2017
Apartment was clean, however there was a strong odour coming from the bathroom/kitchen area. The shower drain was very slow and clogs quite often. You're originally only given two towels, so you'll want to ask in advance if you need more. Location is in the middle of the red light district, which is lively I guess, but feels a bit dodgy at certain times of the day.
Samurai House User Profile
Response from Samurai House:
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear that you had a good time in Tokyo! And we are very grateful for your advice about our place. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. We are going to work hard and do our absolute best in order to solve the problems and make the guests happy. Please stay in our house at any time when you come to Japan! Thank you very much!
May 2017

Wayne User Profile
May 2017
Great location in shinjuku. Easy instructions from shinjuku station. Well worth it.
Samurai House User Profile
Response from Samurai House:
Thank you for your kind words.We are glad to hear that you had a good time in Tokyo! Please stay in our house at any time when you come to Japan! Thank you very much!
May 2017

Nadia User Profile
May 2017
Great response to all queries from when the booking was made and during our stay. Unfortunately we decided to check out early as there was a smell in the room which was very unpleasant. The smell would go if the door was open but you want to shut the doors at night to be able to get a good night sleep. Great location, right next to the action in Shinjuku.
Samurai House User Profile
Response from Samurai House:
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear that you had a good time in Tokyo! And we are very grateful for your advice about our place. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. We are going to work hard and do our absolute best in order to solve the problems and make the guests happy. Please stay in our house at any time when you come to Japan! Thank you very much!
May 2017

Victoria User Profile
May 2017
Samurai house is in a great location and is stumbling distance to heaps of local attractions and relatively spacious for a Tokyo accommodation. If you stay here, make sure you not only download the instruction manual, but print it and take it with you. It's a bit convoluted trying to navigate and find the apartment and again trying to find the keys (they are on different locations in the red light district) especially at night with suitcases can be very stressful. 2 small balconies were a bonus however the curtains don't block out light so it's hard to sleep in. There's basic small kitchenette and compact bathroom. There's also a strange lingering sewer smell inside the apartment, I don't know where it's coming from but it's not from the outside.
Samurai House User Profile
Response from Samurai House:
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to hear that you had a good time in Tokyo! And we are very grateful for your advice about our place. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. We are going to work hard and do our absolute best in order to solve the problems and make the guests happy. Please stay in our house at any time when you come to Japan! Thank you very much!
May 2017

Ankita User Profile
March 2017
Wonderful place to stay in Tokyo's Shinjuku area! Very central to just about everything. The interior is clean and modern-looking, and the hosts are very good with communication and checking in on you.
Samurai House User Profile
Response from Samurai House:
Thank you for your kind words.We are glad to hear that you had a good time in Tokyo! Please stay in our house at any time when you come to Japan! Thank you very much!
March 2017

This host has 566 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Japan · Joined in November 2015
Samurai House User Profile

Hello! We are Samurai House!
Thank you for visiting our page!

We are a team of Airbnb hosts, who look forward to meeting new people from all over the world .

We have several listings on Airbnb, so please take a look at our other rooms if you have the chance!

・Another rooms
Samurai House H1(4people / Shinjuku / 2BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9950522)
Samurai House H2(5people / Shinjuku / 1BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10014778)
Samurai House H3(7people / Shinjuku / House): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/10169520)
Samurai House H4(6people / Shinjuku / 2BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11387153)
Samurai House H5(4people / Shinjuku / 2BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11543304)
Samurai House H6(2people / Shinjuku / 1BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11543743)
Samurai House H7(4people / Shinjuku / 1BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11565008)
Samurai House H8(4people / Shinjuku / 2BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11565093)
Samurai House H9(6people / Shinjuku / 1BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11932389)
Samurai House H10(6people / Shinjuku / 1BR): https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/11932612)


We have traveled to many different countries, including the United States, China, South Korea, the Philippines, Singapore, and Australia.
At each of these destinations, we were impressed and thankful to the kind hospitality of our Airbnb hosts.

That is why we became Airbnb hosts ourselves; as a way to welcome fellow travelers to Japan, and to introduce our great country to you!

We all live in the Shibuya and Shinjuku area, so we can recommend all different things for you to check out in the neighborhood.

Hope you enjoy staying in our house and have a great time in Japan.
Please feel free to contact us at any time!

日本語でのお問い合わせももちろん大歓迎です!
HAPPY AIRBNB!

Samurai House

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.