Flowers & Colors - Sunflower Room
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Quiet area just steps from the center and the lake. Well served. Parking place. Motorway just steps away. Beautiful garden. New, cozy and tastefully furnished rooms. Great breakfast. Prices may vary depending on the season and duration.

Other things to note

The price of the sunflower room (€ 100,00), being a family room, is meant for a family with children up to 15 including, for adults only the cost is € 140,00


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Grace User Profile
August 2017
Really nice and clean. Croissant and biscuit for breakfast. Shops and restaurant by the fabulous lake walking distance.

Alejandro User Profile
September 2017
Great place, and such nice hosts!

Yves User Profile
August 2017
A nice place, easy access and very clean. We had a very warm welcome!

Katharina User Profile
September 2016
Mario was a very welcoming and nice host. We had a great one- might stay at the appartment and a lovely italian breakfast in the garden the next morning! Thanks!

Paula User Profile
August 2016
The rooms are on the upper floor with separate entrance. The owners live downstairs and they are very helpful.

Dave User Profile
August 2016
Thank you for the lovely room! We felt very welcome. The place is very clean and neat. Perfect for our one night stay.

Wolfgang User Profile
August 2016
Yes, the welcome was excellent. The location was good as it was only a 20 minute walk to the town centre

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings