Room 2: 1 single bed & 1 queen bed (TV and AC inside)Room 2: Orchard view from the room
ORCHARD Lucky Plz, Common Room 2, *61
Hosted by Kathy
Kathy is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our clean and simple apartment is conveniently located in the Central of Singapore, Orchard Road. With plenty of shopping malls, eateries, public transport (MRT & buses) that is accessible just within 2-5 minutes walk, you will definitely enjoy your

The space

All our apartments are strategetically situated in the midst of Singapore's premier shopping district, Orchard Road (Lucky Plaza) and bustles with its many shops and endless stream of shoppers. Surrounded by many renowned hotels in the district, the Apartment has been identified as one of the most accessible landmarks along Orchard Road for tourists. We have managed to keep our rates low to suit the demand for low budget travellers, all our units are designed in a way it that it gives you a back to home feeling. all our apartment units are renovated in 2014.
Please note, there are 2 single beds with 2 common bathrooms. In addition, we have a clean kitchen and simple dining room area.

Guest access

Lucky Plaza Apartment is accessible 24/7. Also, please note that there will be no additional charges, in a case where you do a late check-in. All you need to do is simply let us know and we will be happy to assist you. =)

Interaction with guests

My Housekeeper or i will check in for you personally and pass you the keys to your room with a short briefing of house rules and usage of the kitchen. Feel free to ask us any questions. Don't worry, my housekeeper and I can speak English and Bahasa Indonesia very well.

Other things to note

We provide FREE cleaning service DAILY and Unlimited WiFi to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Also, our apartments are very affordable compared to hotels and other apartments nearby especially with a location in the city like Orchard Road, all shopping heaven is surrounding this area, with our low range pricing which starts from as low as SGD$100 for a room with 1 queen bed/2 single beds. It's no wonder more and more tourists rather stay in our apartment than hotels.

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

* Check in time: after 2PM. Check out time: before 12 NOON.
* Luggage storage hour: 12PM - 6PM (on the check out date).
* Children above 2 years old will be chargeable.
* No smoking in the apartment.
* Keep noise level down after 10PM.
* Kindly bring your own towels & toiletries.
* Kindly remove your footwear when entering the unit.
* Kindly wash any utensils/cups/plates after using to avoid ants/pests around.
* Kindly switch off the lights and Acs after use and before leaving.
* Cooking is not allowed. ONLY the use of microwave, rice cooker and boiler.
* Please note that washing machine is NOT for guest usage.
* Please do not move/remove/damage any furniture & decorations.
* We are not responsible for guests' lost/ damage items.
* Any additional guest without prior notice will be charged $50/pax/night.
* Strictly no refund for booked rooms.

Thank you for your cooperation! :)


5 Reviews

Check In
Eric User Profile
August 2017
Close to public transportation

Nang User Profile
August 2017
Great location, clean room and bathroom, friendly host and maid. Good place to stay with friends.

Linh User Profile
December 2016
Convenient, reasonable price for people who like to walk around Orchard

Erica User Profile
December 2016
The neighborhood is good for shopping. I was disappointed by the general appointment of the apartment. My bedroom did not have a window; there was not toilet paper in the bathrooms; kitchen appliances did not work; things were generally rundown or broken; and no cover was provided for the bed. I don't mind a minimal room/apartment; however, all together it seemed really carelessly maintained.
Kathy User Profile
Response from Kathy:
Hi Erica! Thank you for your feedback about the apartment and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience. However, I would just like to address certain issues that may have been caused by a misunderstanding. As for the room, we had given you the room without window after you had agreed to it, since the initial room that you were trying to book was no longer available. Also, the kitchen appliances did not work, as it is mentioned on the house rules that only light cooking is allowed (microwave, rice cooker, etc). While the bed cover, it is always provided especially we do cleaning and changing of all bed sheets before the guest check in. Therefore, I would have to reconfirm in regards to this, as well as the toilet paper that was not available. Nevertheless, thank you for your feedback and we will do our best to improve the service. :)
December 2016

Syanti User Profile
November 2016

This host has 69 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SingaporeJoined in February 2016
Kathy User Profile
Love travelling to places with breathtaking sceneries. Potato LOVER. Golden Retriever.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings