Living roomLiving room
The best location you can get!
The best location you can get!


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 Bedrooms

6 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

2 bedroom child-friendly apt also with the possibility of sleeping on double sofa bed in the living room. Very centrally located only few min walk to the main street Karl Johan, the royal palace and National Theatre. P.S Reviews before 2015 is from our smaller, previous apt.

The space

The best thing about this apartment is its location. It is very centrally located, next to Slottsparken (the royal palace park).

It is a spacious two bedroom apartment perfect for families, couples or friends. Includes kitchen, living room with dining area, sofa and TV, spacious bathroom and balcony. The main bedroom has a double bed and the second bedroom has a single bed and a baby-cot. Living room has a comfortable couch that can fold into a double bed. We also have a baby baby chair and everything you need for a baby/toddler.

Guest access

- Cable TV with lots of international channels,
- Free wi-fi
- Washing machine
- Linnen and towels included
- Coffee maker, espresso machine, Nespresso machine, coffee grinder
- Microwave, kettle, blender and all you need of kitchen utilities
- Baby gear (bouncing chair, changing table, crib, playmat etc)

Interaction with guests

We will not be present while we have guests. However, I do like to greet and show new guest around and usually hand over the keys in person.

Other things to note

I preferably rent out in weekends but during summer it will also be available for weekdays. Full weeks available in May/July. Feel free to contact me :)


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £48 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: £19
Security Deposit: £239
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No smoking or pets inside but feel free to smoke at the balcony!

We have written a manual that you will find on the table. The manual include instructions on how to use the washing machine, internet password, TV instructions, where to leave keys, recycling etc.

Please lave the apartment in the same condition as upon arrival.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

19 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tina User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rikke Marie User Profile
April 2017
Very cosy apartment and located right in the middle of everything. My friend and I had a great time in Sun's home and in Oslo. All communication went perfect, Sun is a very good host.

Catherine User Profile
November 2016
Really nice and well organized host. We can recommend this centrally located appartment, especially for travels with kids.

Ari User Profile
September 2016
Everything was great! Highly recommended

Emma User Profile
July 2016
Sun made sure her sister was there to meet us and show us the flat. Great location, very clean and comfortable. We had a lovely stay - thank you !

Jeff User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

John User Profile
May 2016
The location was perfect, and Sun left us plenty of amenities for our baby.

Oslo, Norway · Joined in February 2013
Sun User Profile

I live in a 2-bedroom apartment in Oslo and love to travel and meet new people. I know how hard can be to find reasonable accommodation that is centrally located and want to offer our apartment to couples, friends or families who need a place to stay in Oslo.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day