a family friendly flat, Herne Hill

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 2 bedroom flat in zone 2,is perfect for a family wanting to enjoy London.With great transport links into central London,Herne Hill is a fantastic place to stay-with a great park, Sunday market & a few lovely restaurants/bars.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
February 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Michelle's lovely flat, which was ideal for our family. It was cosy, well-equipped and very comfortable. Our 2 year old son was delighted with the range of toys available. The location was ideally situated - quiet enough not to be disturbed, but close to the pubs and restaurants in Herne Hill, as well as transport links. Michelle was quick to answer and queries and very helpful. We would highly recommend this listing.

玉姗 User Profile
February 2017
We really enjoy stay here.The house is very clean and cosy. Michelle is very warm and nice,she always give us quick reply.There are two small market opposite the train station,which is convenient to buy daily consume products and food. The house is not on the ground floor,and the stairs is a little (URL HIDDEN) careful when you with heavy luggage. 一家三口住的。附近安静,生活便利,就是走到火车站的路有点远。楼梯带着行李很难爬。其他都很棒,非常干净。

Barbara User Profile
July 2016
We were three generations of family sharing this location. Grandparents, parents and 1 year old baby. This flat was so well prepared for our visit! The host went out of her way to make sure our visit with a baby would be a pleasant one and we cannot thank her enough! Michelle's home was sparkling clean so we were very comfortably with our crawling baby on the floor. A full baby crib was set up in the main bedroom which was a blessing and sleep bags were also provided. There was lots of space and this flat could have easily accommodated another person. We found this location very handy to transit and we also did lots of walking to local parks and pubs, cafes. The host was gracious and checked in via email to make sure we had everything we needed. I cannot say enough about this flat and the host! There are lots of stairs, so if someone in your party has difficulty this may not be the best for them, but otherwise my family and I highly recommend this flat. Thank you Michelle, we would happily stay in your lovely home again when in the London area!

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Michelle User Profile

i am a mum, a loyal friend and someone who loves to travel.

Similar listings