Front PorchMain Bathroom
Seaford - Sun, Surf, Wine, Jetty
Hosted by Bianca
Bianca is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This modern property is parallel to the esplanade and 50m to Seaford beach. It is located 5 minutes away from McLaren Vale wine district and Port Noarlunga Jetty. Its perfectly located and is child and pet friendly.

Bedroom 1 = Queen Bed
Bedroom 2 = Double Bed OR 2 Single Beds
Bedroom 3 = Cot, floor mattress or 1 of the single beds from bedroom 2 if using 1 single bed there.

The space

The house has everything you would want in a holiday house. There is plenty of crockery/cutlery etc and you are able to access tea, coffee, sauces, breakfast supplies. It's perfectly located by a surf/swimming beach. McLaren vale and Port Noarlunga are 5 minutes away and Moana Beach, where you can drive your car onto the sand is 2 minutes away. We are located near dog friendly beaches.

If there is a date which is unavailable, please don't hesitate to contact me to see what i can arrange. Guests will have to provide their own bed sheets, pillow cases, towels. Linen can be arrange for an extra $25. Please advise me upon booking whether you require linen when you enquire about the property.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire house. The shed and carport will be locked.

Interaction with guests

I will be available via mobile phone during your stay, so if there are any questions, please give me a call/sms and i would be happy to assist.

Other things to note

Traveller will need to supply their own sheets and pillow cases and towels. Linen and towels be provided for an additional $25 per stay. Some of our personal belongings will be left in the wardrobes and drawers. Please advise us if there is any special requirements for hanging/wardrobe space.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £306
Weekend Price £91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 floor mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Child friendly property. We have a high chair and cot available. Please let us know if you will be requiring the use of any items.
Pets and smoking allowed outside. Cigarette buds must be disposed of in the bin.
Checkout 10am, Check in 3pm
Please put items away when you leave.
Linen (sheets, towels) is an extra $25. Please let me know if you would like to add this option.

In the event of accidental damage to the property guests will be liable for up to $500 worth of damages to cover insurance excess. Malicious damage may occur additional fees not covered by bond.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rachel User Profile
October 2017
Beautiful open plan, family friendly home. Well equipped for young children - lots of toys, books, great cubby house / outdoor play area. Very close to the beach, playgrounds & shops.

Frankie User Profile
April 2017
Amazing place! Great and comfy!

Ryan User Profile
April 2017
Great house, well set up for families with young children. The open plan kitchen/dining/lounge area is very spacious. A short walk to beach or supermarket. Bianca was very welcoming and helpful, and fast to respond to any questions. Thank you!

Lucinda User Profile
March 2017
Biance was lovely, and Seaford beach is wonderful. 2 seconds from the beach and 10 minutes from Wineries, close shopping precinct for anything you need. Locations tops. Place is homeley.

Louise User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful house, close to the beach and incredibly comfortable.

Ellie User Profile
January 2017
Great location to travel to other places in south aus

Tracey User Profile
December 2016
This place was well located with the beach in walking distance and also a small supermarket close by. SA still has a lot of shops and businesses closed on public holidays which usually throws us when we visit. We didn't have to rejig our thinking with this supermarket close by as it's exempt from the regulations. Bianca was a great host and although we never actually spoke, I always felt she was available if I needed to get in touch. Responded to smses promptly. Access to the house was no fuss, all very straight forward. Beds all comfortable and kitchen well equipped. Look forward to staying again one day.

Hi I'm Bianca - Married with 2 children. Life is busy with work, but we still love to travel and have people spent time at our house. We love AirBnB as a host and as a guest.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings