Room in a country house
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We are in a quiet place in the countryside but 30min from madrid by car train or bus. Sunny and peaceful place, ideal to be quiet create and enjoy. We do not have a television, microwave or dishwasher. But we have chimney and instruments


Amenities
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Delighted to share with educated, kind and simple people, who know how to be with children and like them. We do not smoke inside the house, and we have 3 wonderful kittens that come in and out. We do not have television, but if we have internet with fiber optics in case it is needed. We like tranquility, music and nature. We cook almost every vegetarian, and prefer not to cook fried. Everyone picks and cleans what they use when they finish eating, and it seems important to respect the rest hours of others. We like to share and live together but always with total independence. Welcome the instruments and the music :)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jose Alberto User Profile
July 2017
Nice place in a town near Madrid. I stayed in a small apartment with low ceiling but I'm short so it didn't bother me. Overall great experience and good people.

Xabier User Profile
August 2017
todo ok

Marcos User Profile
April 2017
Es una alojamiento cercano a el bus urbano, fácil de llegar en medio de la un entorno natural muy bonito.

Joined in March 2016
Luna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings