Apartment Maria
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment Maria is situated in Banjole, 6 km from the largest city Pula. It accomodates 6 people.

The space

Apartment (78 m²) consists: living room with sofa bed for 2 people. Dining room and kitchen with kitchen utensils, pots, cutlery provided, dish clothes, electric cooker, oven, refrigerator with a freezer compartment, coffee machine, microwave, toaster, dishwasher. 2 bedrooms: one with double bed and second with two single beds. Bathroom with shower and washing machine. It has its own terrace with table and seats. Barbecue. Air condition. Free parking. Free WIFI. Distance from the nearest beach with pebbles is 800 m. Restaurant 200 m. Shop 600 m.

Other things to note

Pets are allowed and the fee is 5,00 EUR daily per pet.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £136
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cristiano User Profile
April 2016
L'accoglienza è stata molto carina, la Signora Maria ci ha accolto con una bottiglia di vino e dei dolci, la casa internamente è piu piccola di come sembra dalle foto, il giardino invece è grande e bello, non c'era l'amaca perche ci ha detto che doveva pulirla :( purtroppo la pulizia in generale era molto scarsa, a parte le formiche che sono accettabili, gli scarafaggi un pò meno.. le stoviglie erano ricoperte di polvere le posate dentro i cassetti erano arrugginite la Tv emetteva solo alcuni canali ed era connessa tramite 2 decoder, non semplice farla funzionare la zona è comoda, vicino si trovano ristoranti e supermercati

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pula, CroatiaJoined in July 2015
Mihaela User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings