Duplex in the heart of Valencia
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Fully renovated duplex apartment in the heart of the city to visit the main sights on foot.
Very quiet and in a very quiet street. Ideal for couples ( also with children) :)
Decorated with vintage and retro style.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £68 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We ask a deposit of 150 € that we return at the end of the stay.
Upon arrival we give you a key, cherish it so much! :)

We did request respect for the things that are in the house, use a moderate tone of voice at certain times and be considerate of the bathroom and the order of the room. But we trust you! :)

When booking you will receive an email with all the details and information of how to get you there !!!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alexandre User Profile
August 2013
Appartement superbe, emplacement stratégique dans valence, Marisa est très sympathique, même si elle demande beaucoup de garantie à travers la caution supplémentaire à celle prévue par le site de 100€. Je recommande vivement cet appartement! Alexandre Magnífico apartamento, estratégicamente ubicado en Valencia, Marisa es muy amable, incluso si se requiere una gran cantidad de la garantía adicional a través de la seguridad proporcionada por el sitio de 100 €. Recomiendo encarecidamente este apartamento! Alexandre

Valencia, SpainJoined in May 2013
Marisa User Profile

Mi nombre es Marisa, y soy especialista en marketing online.
Aficionada a la fotografía, al diseño y a la cocina.
Me gusta mucho la música, asistir a conciertos, estudiar, y aprender sobre cualquier cosa.
Me encantan los animales, y cualquier ser con vida.
Soy ordenada en casa, y disfruto con la gente respetuosa.
Me encanta pasear al aire libre, conversar con amigos.
Cualquier persona respetuosa, discreta y amable, será bienvenida a mi casa.
: )
Espero que disfrutéis de mi hogar cómo yo lo hago.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Similar listings