Gorgeous Central 2 bdrm with small garden
Gorgeous Central 2 bdrm with small garden
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our family home is the perfect North London get away, especially if you are travelling with children. Close to several amenities (restaurants, transport, trails), with a park across the road, we hope you will feel most comfortable and welcome.

The space

Enjoy our beautiful home which is perfectly situated close to several transport links with a number of buses within a 1 minute walk. Archway and Finsbury Park tubes are nearby, giving you easy access to Northern, Victoria and Piccadilly line. In addition, all the amenities of Crouch End and Stroud Green road are a few minutes away by bus. Lastly, you are 5 minute away from the parkland walk, a gorgeous natural pathway that goes from Finsbury Park all the way to Highgate/Queens Wood. If you feel like sight seeing, the 91 bus, which is also right outside our door, takes you right to the centre of London.

Our spacious flat has a fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, a decked back garden with a bbq, and a kid's room to make your stay comfortable. Guests also have access to all the house amenities including a wide range of HD channels, Netflix and Wifi.

We have a cat that we hope you won't mind feeding. She's very friendly but if you have allergies this is not a good flat for you.

Guest access

You have access to the entire flat.

Interaction with guests

We will not be on premise but we will arrange for you to get the keys and will be available via email

Other things to note

We have cat who will be with you to keep you company. We just ask that you feed her for us.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Please don't be too loud, we have very nice neighbours.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2013
Jennifer User Profile

I'm a Senior Lecturer and Researcher working in Media and Communication in London.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings