Nice and quite balcony (2nd floor)Spacious living room (2nd floor)


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

2 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Modern and quite apartment in the city center. The Jordaan area is full of little streets, canals, unique shops and the best cafes/restaurants. The Anne Frank house is at the end of the street and the Museum quarter is only 10 minutes away.

The space

Light and spacious apartment on the 2nd and 3rd (top) floor of a characteristic yet modern 19th century building. With a master bedroom (double) and an optional extra room for a young child.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £36
Security Deposit: £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Suzi User Profile
April 2016
We had a fantastic time at Niki's lovely apartment. It was very clean and beautifully furnished in that minimalist Scandi style. The Jordaan location was perfect for us as we mostly explored on foot. Lots of quirky and wonderful things right on your doorstep. A few lovely brown bars nearby too :) We didn't actually meet Niki as she was at work but her lovely cleaner let us in. Niki was great and easy to communicate with and thanks very much for the flexible checkin and checkout times. And the red wine and stroopwaffl (which I'm now addicted to!)

Tsuki User Profile
April 2016
Niki's Apartment is in a great location. The communication with her was easy and she did her best to make us feel at home. The place was modern, clean and well equipped. We enjoyed staying there!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Amsterdam, Netherlands · Joined in May 2014
Niki User Profile

I am Niki, 31 years old, work in advertising, mother of a one year old beautiful girl, enjoy living in Amsterdam a great deal, love my house and happy to make it available for great guests so now and then. Maybe for you?

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.