Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large room with king bed with wardrobe, desk and bedside tables . Door locked room .
common area with TV , sofa and dining table , bathroom, kitchen with refrigerator, microwave .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please respect the rest of the neighbors .
smoking in the house or room is not allowed ( you can do it on the balcony or terrace )
others visits are not allowed. Please ask me in special cases.
Sleeping other people (other than the reservation ) it is not allowed.
Sleeping more people than the people of the reserve it is not allowed.
There is a 20 euro deposit for keys and cleaning. You must repay the room under similar conditions to keep the deposit.
Washing machine: for stays of 6 nights or more. Less than 6 nights will cost 4 euros each use.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Maggie User ProfileMaggie is a superhost.
March 2016
Jose Luis y su esposa nos atendieron muy bien, fueron muy amables y educados. Nos proporcionaron toda informacion de la ciudad y sitios para conocer y visitar en las fallas. La casa muy limpia y amplia, descansamos muy bien y no nos falto de nada. Muy recomendable y muy centrico y bien comunicado. Muchas gracias por todo

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in January 2016
Jose Luis User Profile

Me encanta viajar, algo que hago siempre que puedo con mi mujer, aunque a ella el avion no le gusta mucho :)
Como huesped soy limpio y educado, ya que cuando vienen a mi casa tambien me gusta que lo sean.
Me gusta el cine, la musica, leer.
Me considero una persona extrovertida y dicen que divertida :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings