Skip to content
View of the street taken from the balcony
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Light, friendly and very central

Lisbeth User Profile
Lisbeth

Light, friendly and very central

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

The space

Lovely, light and spacious 4 room appartment placed in the charming Ø-gade neighbourhood, is to be sublet for shorter or longer periods. The flat is fully furnished, including bedding, towels etc.
The flat has 2 large bed rooms, one the master bed room, the other where my son usually sleeps. Both bed rooms sleeps two persons (in queen size beds) and additionally the flat has two extra madrasses.
There is a large living room and a dining room.
The flat is furnished in an open and relaxed Scandinavian style, with a mix of old and new furniture and with quite a few books. It has a bath room with a shower and a kitchen with a dish washer. Bath and kitchen are small, as usual for old houses (the building is from 1894), but functional.
Towards the stree there is a small balcony with morning sun. A lovely spot for a coffee in the morning. Towards the yard, a sunny garden with an old apple tre to give shade in the middle of the lawn. The garden is shared with the inhabitants of the 3 other flats in the builing, so do feel free to use it. You are likely to have a chat with one of your neighbours down there.
The flat is close to the beautiful University Campus, to the centre of town, to shopping and sight seeing. 3 different bus stops with in a 5 min. walk will take you to the beach in no time or to the station.
If you are traveling with children, around the corner there is a great, green playground.
The neighbourhoos itself is charming and quiet, characterised by little town houses and little trafic.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Washer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 floor mattresses

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

25 Reviews

Hosted by Lisbeth

Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Lisbeth User Profile
39 Reviews
Verified
Jeg arbejder med kunst og kultur. Er lige dele glad for at rejse og at danse argentinsk tango. Og for min kolonihave, selvfølgelig.
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood