Private room in South Edmonton
Private room in South Edmonton


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1.5 baths


2 guests

1 room

1 bed

1.5 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our house is a clean and bright living space. The private bedroom is located on the second floor and a private bathroom. Accommodation includes wifi and cable TV in the 2nd floor living room.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £90
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

The private bedroom is equipped with a queen size bed, night stand, closet and a private bathroom. Feel free to use the common space on the 2nd floor area, which has cable TV. My husband and I are happy to provide any recommendations/directions for things to do and see in the city. And will of course respect our guests' need for privacy.

The neighbourhood

Our house is located in the newly developed Chapelle Gardens. A quiet, family-friendly residential area with close access to public transit, park and a green belt across the road.

Getting around

2min walk to public transit, 5min drive for highway access.
15 min drive to the airport, West Edmonton Mall, South Edmonton Common and Southgate Mall.

Other things to note

Guests are expected to pick up after themselves in the common areas. Laundry access is available to guests with a minimum 5 night stay.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please maintain reasonable quietness after 10pm.
No smoking or extra visitors please.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Edmonton, Canada · Joined in March 2016
Brook User Profile

My husband and I are very easy going, goofy individuals. We are an interracial family, joined by our love for food and languages.

Things I love: Camping, a good book, music, traveling and laughter.

I am a first time host, we have decided to host while exploring airbnb for our prospective East Asia trip - which has been postponed because of a soon to be third member of our family!


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.