Kitchenette: coffee maker, toaster, sink & microwave (not shown: fridge, toaster oven, 2-burner hot plate, & blender)
Private Pool, Patio, & Entrance - 1 or 2 bedroom
Private Pool, Patio, & Entrance - 1 or 2 bedroom
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private 1 or 2 bedroom (2nd by request only), 1 bath attached 'pool house' apartment in a quiet residential neighborhood. New king memory foam bed in 1st large bedroom & queen memory foam bed in 2nd bedroom. 3rd inflatable queen bed by request only. Fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, BBQ, etc. Only 2 miles from downtown Old Town Scottsdale. Private patio/yard, pool, hot tub & firepit. 1/2 mile from golf. (Photo ID required at check-in, that matches the name of the reservation...Just like hotels.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £57
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £132 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking inside with designated outdoor smoking area. No glass near the pool, and quiet outside late at night, since I have neighbors. Note: No pool fence and no lifeguard on duty - private pool. Pool is shallow, so do diving!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Feb 23 - Apr 1, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erin User Profile
April 2017
Kyle was most accommodating! His pool area was the perfect spot to hang, grill some food, and sip poolside drinks. Thanks for everything Kyle!!!

Kenton User Profile
April 2017
Kyle's place is my favorite AirBnB of the 5 or 6 we have done over the last couple of years. The location is provides an endless supply of entertainment, from dining and shopping in quaint Old Scottsdale to hiking and site seeing the AZ desert....you can just chill in the fabulous backyard.

Susan User Profile
March 2017
Kyle's place is just as presented. The living area is comfortable and everything you need is right there. The neighborhood is quiet enough that we could have a window open at night. The backyard is incredible. We enjoyed sitting on the patio at night around the fire pit. Kyle is a wonderful host. He was available whenever we needed him, personable and friendly.

Vickie User Profile
March 2017
Kyle was an amazing host! He was always there when we had questions or if we needed anything at all. We loved staying at his place and would definitely stay again! The backyard was beautiful, like our very own mini resort. The house was cozy and clean. The beds were unbelievably comfy too. Everything was awesome, we loved or stay! His dog Petey was also friendly and oh so loveable! He was our dog away from home for the week that we were there. Thanks for everything!

Kyle User Profile
March 2017
Great place and great host!

Catherine User Profile
February 2017
Kyle was so nice and accommodating. He was always available to answer questions. I highly recommend staying at this great spot!

Alan User Profile
February 2017
Kyle was nothing but helpful. Due to a few things we had going upon landing, we had no idea when we would be checking in, but Kyle reached out and let us know he could make anything work. Very clean place, exactly as it was described, and we would stay at Kyle's again for next years trip.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Scottsdale, Arizona, United StatesJoined in February 2016
Kyle User ProfileKyle is a superhost.

I was raised in 'Old Town' Scottsdale, Arizona. I love traveling to beach communities in Mexico, and I have an old, friendly dog (Boxer-mix) named Petey. I also like wine, and sci-fi & action movies.

Languages: 日本語
Similar listings