NICE & BIG DOUBLE ROOM AT DOWNTOWN
NICE & BIG DOUBLE ROOM AT DOWNTOWN
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We are a young couple; David (Spain) and Ana (Colombia). We rent a spacious and pretty room in our apartment in MONCLOA, The room has a big bed -1.50 size -with a good quality and comfortable mattress. The room is very lightly and has wifi - and air conditioning.
The apartment has 2 balconies, on of them with a little table and 2 chairs to enjoy a nice evening eating something "outside"
We are working out all day long, so renting our room is like renting an aparment only for you but with a price of a room.

The room is equipated with blankets, sheets, pillows and an space to storage your clothing. Off course, you will have towels and you can cook in the kitchen and having for you all the elements you could need as dishes, cups, glasses, pans, spoons, knifes, microwave, etc.

We are surrounding by restaurants, bars, grocery, shopping, supermarkets, gyms, pubs an much more.
About the transportation,is very easy because we have 3 metro lines very near; less than 5 minutes walking.
Moncloa - Argüelles and Islas Filipinas. Línes 3,4,, 6 and 7.
Our apartment is located at the downtown of the city, 20 minutes walking of "Plaza de España", Gran Via and Puerta del Sol and 10 minutes walking of Princesa street and El Corte Inglés. The university "Complutense" is very near from here.

We could inform you all the interesting things you can visit in Madrid and surroundings. We have maps, tourist information and our experience. Here you will feel as in your own house.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet

House Rules

Cancellations

100 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marouane User Profile
October 2016
Ana was a great host. Nice room. She did everything possible to make my stay comfortable. The arrival and departure process went smoothly. The flat is close to center, uber or transportations (subway) easily accessible.

Cat User Profile
July 2014
We booked very late in the day and David and Ana were very quick to get back to us and arrange for us to pick up the keys even though they were going away the day we arrived. The apartment is small but everything you need is there and it's very close to the metro and local amenities. Unfortunately we didn't get to properly meet David and Ana as we left early due to plans changing, however they were very accommodating with the whole airbnb process. Thanks for letting us stay!

Joachim User Profile
October 2016
David an Ana were very nice hosts for my 2-nights stay in Madrid. The location was excellent for my work at the University, and unfortunately I did not have too much time to spend with the hosts. When arriving in the evening I was treated to some Spanish ham - thanks for that. Ana allowed me to practice my rusty Spanish when she heard that I learned it in my distant past (although her English was very good!).

Pavan User Profile
July 2016
This is the second time I stayed with David and Ana. Great hosts. Very nice neighborhood. Nice room. Close to Univ. of Compultense where I was working for a week.

Eva User Profile
May 2016
It sa very nice the room and David Washington very nice and caring bye

Erwin User Profile
April 2016
Everything was great! I came for a week and had to work from the house - this was well set up for me as I had the house to myself all day. David was very welcoming and made me feel at home. Gracias David, y suerte al Madrid esta noche en el Champions!

Pavan User Profile
March 2016
Ana and David were very friendly people. Did everything possible to make my stay comfortable. Very nice place and a great neighborhood. I had no complains what-so-ever, and I recommend this place for stay in Madrid

Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2012
David Y Ana User Profile
Somos una pareja de Español y Colombiana, amables, simpáticos y con buena energía. No fumamos, somos muy limpios y nos gusta mantener nuestra casa lo más bonita que podamos para sentirnos en nuestro refugio y ofrecer algo lindo a las personas. Nos gusta recorrer el mundo y conoce…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings