Double bedroom and en-suite with private entrance.View from the en-suite.
Private entrance, comfy room.
Private entrance, comfy room.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
You won’t be charged yet

We are in Parklands, Table View. It is within 100m of the MyCiti transport system & close to Table View beach - Kite surfers heaven! Lots of restaurants, take-out & Mr Delivery. Plenty of pubs, clubs & cafes on the beachfront.

The space

This room is very secure. There are burglar bars on each window and all external doors as well as motion sensors on windows and doors. There is a private entrance. The bedroom has a double bed with sheets, duvet & pillows. Shower, loo, hand basin supplied with toilet paper & towels. Bar-fridge & kettle with cups, glasses and spoons & complimentary tea, coffee, creamer & sugar. There is a patio & solar heated swimming pool. MyCiti bus cards can be supplied if required.

Guest access

Includes the use of the bedroom & bathroom & the swimming pool, patio & garden. There is wifi.

Interaction with guests

Guests will be interacted with according to their preferences.
Guests will be welcomed & given a brief tour of the room & the facilities explained.
We will be available to answer any questions and give advice & recommendations should guests be new to Cape Town & need assistance in planning their trip - Please feel free to ask us.
Also, in case of emergencies, we live in the main portion of the house.

Other things to note

Please enjoy this space as if it is your own. Do respect noise levels. If you break something, please let us know. No smoking inside, but you may smoke on the patio and in the garden.

Wireless Internet

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

This is a vegetarian household. Discounts available for vegan and vegetarian guests!
Smoking area is outside. Please dispose of your cigarette butts in the receptacle provided.
The rest of the house is private.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house


No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in March 2016
Tanya User Profile
I love animals and we have 2 cats and 7 fish in a pond. I am a belly dancer (you can have lessons during your stay!), my husband is in IT and my son is still at school. I have 3 grown up daughters that no longer live with us. Instead I now have spare rooms! The nicest one has an …
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings