Die grosse Eiche vor dem KüchenfensterDer Wohnungsflur
Wohnung in Dorsten nahe Naturpark Hohe Mark
Wohnung in Dorsten nahe Naturpark Hohe Mark
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Unser Haus liegt in der Nähe vom Blauen See, 3km von der Innenstadt. Es bietet eine großzügige Küche, ein Wohnzimmer mit 2 Sofas und Fussbodenheizung. Wandergebiet Naturpark Hohe Mark ca 5km nördlich.
Der kleine Garten mit Teich bietet Sitzplätze. Zwei Fahrräder, die auf Anfrage gemietet werden können, ermöglichen Nutzung der Fahrradwege zur Innenstadt, dem Blauen See, Waldgebiet Hohe Mark. Klaus, Ihr Betreuer wohnt im Nebenhaus. Bei längeren Aufenthalten können Sonderpreise vereinbart werden.

The space

There is a lot of parking space around the house and across the street. In front of our house there is a wooded area with oaks and there is a public parking lot which you can overlook from your apartment. Your car is pretty safe in this area.

Guest access

My house was built by my grandfather in "Gründerzeit period" for his family of 8 children, has survived both wars nicely and has been upgraded regularly. It is located in Dorsten Marienviertel, which is a good residential area with 1-3 family homes. Your appartement has 90qm and is on the second floor. I am living on first floor. The main floor has been rented out longterm. In the basement, there are a Miele washer and dryer in a drying room, also for our guests. Two bicycles are in the garage

Interaction with guests

Our neighbor and friend Klaus Fricke will take care of you, when I am not available.

Other things to note

The next church is catholic, Marienkirche and is 1 km from our house. Main stores are on Borkener Straße in Holsterhausen (2-3km) on the other side of Blauer See (1km). Big Stores and a Shopping Center are in Dorsten-Alstadt (3m). The next Swimming Pool is Atlantis (2.5km) between Lippe and Kanal. Next Movie Theater is in Holsterhausen (2km)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francisca User Profile
August 2017
The communication with both Michael and Klaus was good. Klaus waited for me at my arrival, that was pleasant. The appartment was comfortable and big. I will come back wenn I have to be in Dorsten. Beste wishes for you Klaus.

Kitt User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place. The kommunikation was very good and the place was very clean and just a great place to stay. The host was very kind. Would stay there any time again.

Tania User Profile
July 2017
good :-)

Adrielle User Profile
June 2017
We had a really good time at Michael's place in Dorsten. The communication was very friendly and clear and Michael's son received us with a warm welcome. The location was perfect for us, as we visited family and friends nearby. The place is extremely clean and neat. We highly recommend it.

Codruta User Profile
May 2017
I will deffenetly come back to Michael's house. Is clean, located in a great location...and the host makes you feel like you are at home! Thank you Michael for everithing and we are willing to come back in your place! Kind regads, Codruta
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Dear Codruta, the StarTrack Ride which you created for Movie World close to Dorsten will be attractive to many of our future guests. Thanks to you!
May 2017

Alex & Mael User Profile
January 2017
Claus and Fabian were very helful and available during all our stay. The appartment is clean, spacy and well renovated. It was very pleasant for us to find such a big surface at competitive price. Every thing was here to feel at home. Thank you

Khaled User Profile
September 2017
Alles war super :)

Saskatoon, CanadaJoined in January 2016
Michael User Profile

Ich arbeite im Ausland und in meinem Haus sorgt mein Freund Klaus für Sie. Er ist Ihr Betreuer und Berater, ist Rentner, wohnt im Nebenhaus mit seiner Frau Ulli. Bei Fragen ist er für Sie da von morgens bis abends 10 - 18 Uhr, danach nur per Telefon. Er ist Handwerker und sorgt für alles, auch Reparaturen, aber nicht Einkäufe. Er erzählt auch gerne über Land und Leute, fragen Sie ihn z.B. wie Sie nach Schloss Lembeck fahren.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Michael’s place.
Michael
Fabian and Klaus help host.
Fabian
Klaus

The neighbourhood

Similar listings