Cozy Apartment near Lambrate
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located close to Lambrate (main Fuori Salone area) in nice neighborhood. Simple, cozy, well-furnished. Perfect for a couple but can host also 4 people. Easy to move for the main attractions in Milan (2mins walk-bus54 to Lambrate station/San Babila/Duomo and tram5 to Central station/Buenos Aires.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £272
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Aiga User Profile
May 2016
Never met Valentina herself. Her boyfriend gave us keys and showed us the place which was nice and cosy, very easy access from/to Linate airport and city centre. I liked it, also liked the area. However, description said that 4 people can sleep there, we were 5 for the 1st night and 4 for the rest of our stay but there were only 3 pillows so we had to use one of the throws as a pillow. We weren't able to use balcony as the key was wrong one. Also first aid essentials wasn't available. Found the neighbours to be nice and friendly. However, I guess upper flat was being refurbished as loud noises came from there early in a morning. Loved that small but mighty sound system and mattress on the bed. :-)

Luca User Profile
May 2016
Abbiamo prenotato l'appartamento di Valentina per un giorno in 4 persone...lo abbiamo trovato pulito e confortevole...e sembrava di essere a casa propria. Valentina è stata veloce e gentile nei contatti per la consegna e la restituzione delle chiavi e per dare informazioni. La posizione era ottima perchè non abbiamo avuto nessuna difficoltà a raggiungere i luoghi che ci eravamo prefissati per visitare Milano. Appena avremo occasione di tornare a Milano ci torneremo.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Valentina User Profile

I'm teacher of Psichology in a school. I like snowboard, acrobatics, contemporary dance, music, travel around the world and meet people. I' m very funny and some of my values are Respect, honesty and gratitude.

Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings