Large Modern Queenslander Home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great house spacious indoor and outdoor living for relaxing or having a drink or 2. Huge Bathroom with separate spa bath and shower. 5km from CBD and only a 5 minute walk from a bunch of great cafes and bars. Unlimited Internet and Netflix!

The space

Huge master room queen size bed. Walk in Robe!! Bathroom is awesome ensuite in room. Whole house is open to you while you stay except other peoples rooms of course

Guest access

Master bedroom is entirely yours. You will have access to all main areas of the house except other peoples rooms of course! We have unlimited Internet and Netflix.

Interaction with guests

I'm pretty interactive guy but hey also like my own space so if I'm not at work more than happy to have a drink with you but I live downstairs and the other rooms are upstairs so if you want space your have it if you need something no problem just ask me. Live with my partner down stairs so there will 2 of us floating around.

Other things to note

We have dog he is only small but may lick you on sight! It is a share house although most people are away a lot of the time on site. The room for rent is our the master bedroom also space to set up shop for your laptop or work.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Nothing crazy we all work full time so pretty standard share house rules, we are easy going, smoking outside be nice to my dog pretty much it!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in March 2016
Adam User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings