Skip to content
Schlafbereich
Essbereich
Entire flat

Neu eingerichtetes Appartement

Christa User Profile
Christa

Neu eingerichtetes Appartement

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Das Appartement befindet sich im Dachgeschoss eines komplett sanierten Mehrfamilienhauses in Meerbusch-Büderich. Es ist modern u. allergikerfreundlich eingerichtet und verfügt über ein großes, helles Badezimmer. Bus 50m, Anschluss U-Bahn, Düsseldorf

Amenities

  • Cable TV
  • Essentials
  • Heating
  • Hot water

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Steve User Profile
Steve
March 2017
A very comfortable well-equipped apartment. Everything that you need for a short stay. The en-suite shower room is new, there is a small kit…
Dmytro User Profile
Dmytro
April 2018
Everything was absolutely perfect. New, clean, convenient. Thanks a lot for hospitality.
Panagiotis User Profile
Panagiotis
May 2017
Very Good alternative, Extremely clean , near the train station and 1 km from super market, banks etc. Communication great
Jaume User Profile
Jaume
May 2017
Great apartment, in a quiet and well communicated environment. Christa was very kind and willing to give all the necessary information.
Lucas User Profile
Lucas
May 2017
Comfortable little apartament
Florin User Profile
Florin
March 2017
Very nice apartment, very clean, the photos and description were very accurate, the bathroom very nice with a big window and everything new…
Vivian User Profile
Vivian
November 2016
The apartment was charming, modern and clean. Had every little detail to make a comfortable stay, feeling like being at home. Christa Was a…

Hosted by Christa

Meerbusch, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Christa User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
Ich bin 63 Jahre, verheiratet und Hausfrau. Meine 3 Kinder sind nun erwachsen und selbständig. Bei der notwendigen Sanierung unseres Mehrfamilienhauses, haben wir unsere Wohnung verkleinert und im Dachgeschoss ein Appartement eingerichtet. Es hat mir Freude gemacht, es gemütli…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home