A private double bed room
Hosted by Lindsay
Lindsay is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable private double bed room with its own private bathroom and balcony good for smokers, is located 10 min by car fromVicenza downtown, the town is nice and quiet, enjoy free internet access, a bike is available if you need. Kitchen access, train and bus to Vicenza are available.

The space

Camera di letto con doppio letto,bagno Privato ( solo per voi) terrazzo, WiFi
10 min in macchina dal centro, stazione treni e bus. Una bicicletta è disponibile. Supermercato a 2 min a piedi

Acceso alla cucina con caffè anche la disponibilità a cucinare.
Il bagno per voi è attrezzato con phon e bagnoschiuma.

Guest access

Wi-if, clean bed clothes, bike, coffee add another person for 10 euros more

Interaction with guests

Always. Would like my guess have good experience

Other things to note

I have a nice cat at home, Who will probably give you a warm welcome, he likes people.
Abbiamo un bel gattone in casa


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Honest


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Stefania User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vicenza, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Lindsay User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings