Badezimmer mit RainshowerduscheMitnutzung offene Küche
35qm own floor - rest from everyday life in the second home
Hosted by Anja
Anja is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Large (about 35sqm) and quiet, bright room (renovated in 2015)
Suburb of Schwabach - nature in the immediate vicinity and yet central
In about 20 minutes to the fair NBG
Highway about 10 minutes away
Public transport within 2 minutes walking distance

The space

The house is located in a quiet location but centrally in the village. In a few minutes you can reach the bus, banks, restaurants and foodstuffs. By car you can reach the Palm Beach in about 10 minutes to relax, in about 20 minutes the fair NBG and in about 30 minutes the airport NBG or the beautiful Rothsee.
In the house (BJ 1936) all rooms from 2013 were renovated. In 2015 the attic of the house is a single 35 sqm, bright and lockable room with laminate floor.
There are:
2 single beds, 1 dining table with 6 chairs, 1 couch (1,40 x 1,80) and TV
(1 babybed available on request). There are also games for children.
The common bathroom is on the ground floor and is equipped with rain shower, toilet, sink and hairdryer.

In our kitchen (which can be used if necessary) you will find all the usual kitchen utensils and a coffee machine.
For your stay, we provide towels, shampoo and shower gel and, of course, bed linen.

Beside this room are available as an option:
Use of garden and grill
Washer / dryer (extra charge)

Children are very welcome.

Guest access

Kitchen with dining room and family room
Bathroom on the ground floor
Garden and barbecue
In summer there is a secured trampoline (diameter approx. 3m) and garden furniture available
On the kids wait a sandbox and swings and various leisure games (badminton etc.)

Interaction with guests

I am available as a contact person during the stay. If this is not the case, I will provide an alternative contact person.

Other things to note

2 cats available - are only in the stairwell / basement / outdoor area
there is 1 child's home permanently in the house - Arrival earliest from 16 clock to 20 clock at the latest / departure until 11:00 clock possible
Parking at the house free of charge
Shops, bakers, butchers and doctors in the immediate vicinity
Greek restaurant & Franconian restaurant and pizzeria within walking distance
Children up to 10 years stay free of charge


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

In the house is smoking prohibited
Pets allowed by arrangement
In the house room volume from 8 pm / outdoor from 10 pm

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Neil User Profile
June 2016
We stayed with Anja and her family for just one night. We were met by Anja who made us feel very welcome. She speaks very good English too! The room was excellent and quite spacious. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone. It's a pity we only stayed for one night. I do recommend that you have a car because it's situated a few miles away from Nuremburg.

Libor User Profile
June 2017
Very nice and spacious room with all one needs. Newly build bathroom. All in perfect condition. On top of that nice backyard where one could enjoy his breakfast or chill out a bit in the evening. All together I can highly recommend to stay at Anja's and would come again should I be around.

Ewout User Profile
February 2017
Great hospitality, great appartment & excellent value for money. Highly recommended!!!!

Gary User ProfileGary is a superhost.
July 2016
even though i made a mistake and reserved the room for the wrong day, anje graciously made everything ok. it was very funny, at least later, that we were standing outside her house on the wrong day, but it all worked out in the end. They take great pride in their house, and anje thoughtfully attends to every detail.

Katka User Profile
April 2016
We felt very welcomed. Anja showed as around her house and was very nice. The room was big with a lot of space, we felt like at home. The house is only 7 kilometers from U-Bahn station, where we left the car for free and went Nurnberg downtown. I recommend this place to everyone who wants a nice place to stay for a very good price.

Dennis User Profile
April 2016
Even though we only stayed for one night, we felt right at home with Anja, her husband and their child. They were really welcoming. The house was really neat, and the room had nice places to sit and watch tv, or work on your laptop. The beds were okay. The shower was very comfertable. When we arrived Anja and her husband got us something to eat and drink, and the next morning she got us some bread. This was all included in the price. Overall it was just great experience!

Sascha User Profile
October 2017
Wenn man, so wie in meinem Fall, montags bis donnerstags von der Familie getrennt ist, braucht man eine familiäre Unterkunft. Genau das habe ich bei Anja und Tomi gefunden. Und auch wenn ich mich jeden Donnerstag freue nach Hause zu fahren, so freue ich mich montags auf euch! Vielen Dank für den netten Talk mit Kaffee gestern Abend!

Schwabach, GermanyJoined in March 2016
Anja User Profile
Wir haben sehr gern Gäste. Wir, das sind 2 Jungs, 1 kleine Tochter und natürlich mein Mann Tomi und ich, sind gern für unsere Gäste da. Ob kleine Wünsche oder ein Tipp für die Umgebung, wichtig ist uns das Wohl unserer Gäste. Jeder Gast entscheidet selbst wie viel von UNS er si…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings