Enkelrum Hästens säng 105 cm
Enkelrum Hästens säng 105 cm
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Central accommodation Own kitchen .Single with other guests. Balcony in living room Dishwasher and washing machine wi-fi TV The horse's bed The house has its own parking space
translated by Google

Centralt boende Eget kök .Ibland tillsammans med andra gäster . Balkong i vardagsrum
Diskmaskin och tvättmaskin wi-fi TV
Hästens säng
Huset har egen parkeringsplats

The space

Single room Hästens bed 105 cm Centrally located Near the beaches of the city Long-term residents can be discussed
translated by Google

Enkelrum Hästens säng 105 cm
Centralt Nära till stadens stränder med bad
Långtidsboende kan diskuteras

Guest access

By appointment
translated by Google

Efter överenskommelse

Interaction with guests

Rarely
translated by Google

Sällan

Other things to note

See the whole floor to get an idea of other spaces
translated by Google

Se hela våningen för att få en uppfattning om övriga utrymmen


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Som om det vore deras eget


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Don User Profile
September 2017
The house was spacious and comfortable. Excellent bed. Kitchen available if you want to cook. Shared bathroom. 2nd story with three separate bedrooms. Locks on the doors. Nice. D

Wiebke User Profile
June 2017
Gun-Marie offers a room, but actually itˋs a whole flat with a modern bath, a big kitchen, living-room and bedroom. I had a very comfortable stay there.

Anne User Profile
September 2016
Nice place, there's everything you need for a stay at varberg. Gun-Marie was kind and explained everything.

Marcus User Profile
September 2017
Trevligt boende och trevlig värd. Allt funkade kanon

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Varberg, SwedenJoined in November 2015
Gun-Marie User ProfileGun-Marie is a superhost.
Jag och min familj har alltid rest och bott både i slott och koja Nu bor jag och min man själva men reser ibland med barn och barnbarn Arbetar bara lite, väljer själva eftersom vi är pensionärer. Är själv värd i Airbnb och träffar därigenom många trevliga människor av olika natio…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings