Multi-cultural room with one bunk bed
Hosted by Linlin
Linlin is the host.Linlin is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Alhambra is a satellite city that makes up the greater Los Angeles area. We are 7 miles from downtown Los Angeles and 4 blocks away from the I-10 freeway . Every service that you might need is within a one mile radius. This is not a private room. The bed is curtained-off and is in the living room/dining room area. Make sure you understand this before confirming a reservation. If you have a car, it is city permit parking for $5 a night. We will get the permit for you. You pay us for the permit.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking Allowed
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price £27 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

No pets. At least be friendly. Smoking permitted outside the apartment. Try not to arrive at 3:am and expect us to be waiting on you. It has happened!! Our home is your home while you stay. No drinking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
August 2016
This was my first time using Airbnb and what a great first experience it was. Very accommodating hosts. So kind and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would recommend this place to anyone! Nice area too! 5*!!!

Sherif User Profile
September 2017
Linlin, and her husband Steve, are great and super friendly hosts. Their description is a curate so there were no surprises.

Justin User Profile
September 2017
Linlin and her husband were very gracious hosts. It was a pleasure staying with them and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone traveling in the area. You won't be disappointed!

Omolara User Profile
June 2017
The location was great, and the hosts were very accommodating. Highly recommended!

Yutong User Profile
June 2017
Lin and her husband are very friendly hosts. The house is small but warm. We had lots of communications and they tried to make this place more like a home. When I checked out, Lin drove me to my next destination. She is really nice person.

Jim User Profile
May 2017
Friendly hoster Linlin and Steven give you home atomosphere.

Jesus User Profile
May 2017
This place is located near shops and restaurants. Linlin and her husband are great people.

This host has 128 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alhambra, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Linlin User ProfileLinlin is a superhost.

My wife is Chinese and I am American. We live in the beautiful city of Alhambra, California. Alhambra is a satellite city that makes up the greater Los Angeles area. We are 7 miles from downtown Los Angeles and 4 blocks away from the I-10 freeway. Every service that you might need is within a one mile radius of our home (supermarkets, fast food, drugstore, dentist, doctor and hospital). Our apartment includes one living room and two bedrooms. The guest room has one queen-size bed. We also have a bunk bed that is located next to the living room with no separating wall. It is a curtained-off area without doors. In all reality, we could be of service to 2 people comfortably and 3 with a little more effort. We would (and you), would find it very difficult to sleep 4 people because of privacy and bathroom needs. We all have to share 1 bathroom in this apartment. Parking requires a city permit sticker, but we do have a small garage in the rear that would not cost you. I lived and worked in China for 6 years as an English teacher and professional conductor of the Changsha Wind Symphony. I am sure we could all exchange some interesting cultural conversations. We have welcomed guests from France, Korea, Chile, Spain, China and obviously, America. Our home will be spoken Chinese and English. We have always welcomed guests from around the world and never once had a problem. We have wi-fi, TV, icebox, stove, etc. for your use. Sorry, no pets allowed (management). If you smoke just step outside. No problem-- I am a smoker. Allow us to be your host and make our home, your home, for the duration of your stay. If you are looking for a place to stay for a while, this is perfect. Check-out time by 11:00 a.m. the day of departure. Check-in time from 3:00 p.m. until no later than 11:00 p.m. unless special arrangements are made.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings