From the frontComfortable living room with garden access.
Town house with parking in Cambridge, sleeps 6.
Hosted by Diana
Diana is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, three storey town house with garden and gated access at the rear, just a 25 minute stroll along the River Cam to Cambridge city centre.

The space

You will love staying in our stylish, comfortable home. Downstairs cloaks/WC, kitchen with all modern appliances, spacious living room with large Smart TV, CD/DVD player, doors to a pretty, enclosed, private garden with outdoor table and chairs. On the first floor there is a large double bedroom with TV, fridge, microwave, kettle etc and en-suite shower room/WC. Second floor, there is a double bedroom with a brass bed, TV, fridge, kettle and microwave, and a large twin room with TV, wardrobe and desk, overlooking the garden. Large family bathroom with WC, bath and separate shower. For your security, the rear of the property is gated with remote controlled entry. Designated parking space for one car and plenty of free parking on the road.

Guest access

We will close off our bedroom and study but the rest of the house and garden is available for you to enjoy.

Interaction with guests

We will not be available but will ask neighbours and a nearby family member to help, if needed.

Other things to note

Cambridge is a cycling city.
We have adult bikes available - just ask at time of booking.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We always take our shoes off in the house and would love it if you would do the same! Smoking in the garden only.


Cancellations

1 Review

Mia User Profile
April 2016
It is a really nice house with a beautiful garden. It is convenient to be access to different kind of store. We spent quite lovely two weeks here. The cooking stuffs are perfect. The host is so kind to us as well. I already miss it so badly. If I am gonna move out again with my friends I will definitely rent here.
Diana User Profile
Response from Diana:
Thanks Mia, so glad you had a lovely holiday.
April 2016

Cambridge, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Diana User Profile
I'm British, married to a Korean actor. A teacher, now working as an examiner, a job which takes me all over the world. Live in Cambridge in the UK. Twin daughters, both primary school teachers.
Languages: English, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings