Skip to content
Summer View off of deck back of HouseFront of House
Entire house

Hiker's Haven 4 Bedrm ~ Boiceville

Shirley User Profile

Hiker's Haven 4 Bedrm ~ Boiceville

6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

PERFECT FOR RETREATS or Family Get Together ~ 4 Season Entertainment ~ Stunning Mountain Views from a Large family sized deck offer year round beauty is only part of this well-kept CLEAN country home.
Offers everything you could want!


Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


37 Reviews

Natalia User Profile
July 2016
Shirley was very accommodating right from the booking process. She was there to greet us on arrival in her relaxed, friendly manner. Our stay was excellent - the house is really wonderful, full of character with everything you need to settle in for a weekend or a week. Our party …
Nile User Profile
July 2018
(Website hidden by Airbnb) location do not sleep on it. Shirley was a very helpful host and was even nice enough to accommodate extra guests. 10/10 would stay again!
Sophia User Profile
July 2018
This AirBnB is in a great location and has a gorgeous outdoor space, I wish we’d stayed in the area longer to use it. Would definitely recommend saving yourself a day to lounge in the space and enjoy the quiet and beautiful outdoor space. A note that it is really a 1.5 bath, with…
Margo User Profile
June 2018
What an amazing place! Loved the covered hot tub (in an adorable outdoor shed) and above ground pool. We loved our stay, the view was spectacular, and the garden so incredible. A huge plus is the beds were super comfortable. We’d come back again and recommend to others!! Thanks s…
Dan User Profile
May 2018
We had a magnificent time. Booking was flawless and done overnight. Host was kind courteous and friendly. Amazing place! Thank you!
Mateusz User Profile
April 2018
I rented this house for father's escape from the city. 7 years old 2 kids .After I booked and payed owner told me that hot tub doesn't work. I did asked if there is any chance to get it ready or it would be discounts. No discount, not hot tub, very terrible and creepy place I w…
Shirley User Profile
Response from Shirley:
I'm sorry if your son got hurt. I asked you if anything happened to the heavy glass sliding door and why it was no longer sliding. Or what I could tell the carpenter when he came to fix it, as It's way to heavy for me to try and put back on track. You told me you had No idea what happened to it. Yes, I did charge you $25. to pay the carpenter as this is something I could not fix myself and when I asked if anything happened "why the slider would not open" you choose to not be truthful with me that now I find out your son hit the door . After I said I was calling in a carpenter for help It was then that you said you would write a bad review and not pay for the damage. Fathers escape 1 night & 1 gallon of whiskey a 2 & 7yr ...don't mix We all have to be responsible for our children and our actions Peace ~
April 2018
Juan User Profile
February 2018
Shirley and the house were great, and we were pleasantly surprised to find plenty in the area to entertain the kids (7 and 9). We would definitely stay again!

Hosted by Shirley

Boiceville, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Shirley User Profile
48 Reviews
I've lived in the Ulster County area my whole life. I have owned this GREAT Home for 35 yrs. Raised my children and live a wonderful life here in the Enchanting Catskill Mountains.I am self employed as a property manger for many of the vacation home in surrounding area. So I know…
Shirley supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings