6 blocks distance to anywhere

4.88

Private room in bed and breakfast hosted by Camila

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 shared bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
My flat is bright with big windows & a nice fireplace in the living room.
It is only 6 blocks away to every service you may need like art galleries, library, cafes, bars, restaurants, city park, mall, hospital, banks, police, barber shops. But still, it is nice and quiet back inside.

The space
I live on the second floor of a cozy small building with a shared backyard garden. My appartment is 70 m2 with wooden floor and a chimney, the windows are big making it bright inside all day long.
This is an LGBT friendly place.
There is a fully equipped kitchen, a dining room, and a living room for shared use.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Washing machine
Dryer
Bath
Patio or balcony
Garden
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.88 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador

The neighborhood is really nice it is well balanced between chill and vibe, it is filled with small markets and places to eat. There is also a big mall with banks, bigger shops and a big marketplace, which is very comfortable.
Only two blocks away, is the city park in which runners and cyclers train early in the morning, later it is a nice place for a stroll and an ice cream, a juice or an empanada.
Inside the park, there is the city amphibian and snake vivarium, also the city´s botanical garden, as well as a running track, and soccer, basketball, and volleyball courts.

Hosted by Camila

  1. Joined in June 2015
  • 28 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Me gusta explorar la ciudad, disfruto de la cerveza, las charlas y la comida. Me dedico a las artes y la fotografía, son temas que me apasionan.

During your stay

I am happy to meet travelers and share my place. If you are up for it, we may have a beer or a cup of tea (depending on the weather) and have a chat.
I love tea and I love beer ;)
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 12:00
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £73

Cancellation policy