Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

BEAUTIFUL COMPLETELY 1000SF RENOVATED CONDOMINIUM 2 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOMS FULLY FURNISHED WITH PARKING, WIFI
THIS CONDO FEATURES STUNNING VIEWS OF DIAMOND HEAD AND CITY VIEWS. WALK TO SHOPPING, BUS, HOSPITAL.....
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION..


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £40 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £161
Security Deposit: £161

Description

The space

1000 SF OF SPACE

Guest access

ACCESS 24/H

Interaction with guests

I AM AVAILABLE AT ANY TIME IF YOU NEED HELP

The neighbourhood

RESIDENTIAL AREA VERY CALM

Getting around

CLOSE TO BUS STOP, SHOPPING....

Other things to note

THE BUS STOP IS ON PUNAHOU ST/ WILDER AVE, SAFEWAY IS ON BERETANIA AT JUST 1 MILE FROM CONDO


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)

NO SMOKING
NO PARTY
NO ANIMALS


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
February 2017
The hidden treasure house was fantastic! We enjoyed our stay and it was exactly as described! Elisabeth was extremely helpful and kind!

Marielle User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elisabeth User Profile
Response from Elisabeth:
Unfortunately AIRBNB had made two booking at the same for the same period The host didn't canceled this reservation
January 2017

Jian User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 58 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elisabeth User Profile
Response from Elisabeth:
This is a AIRBNB problem with the calendar. We already had a reservation and AIRBNB booked a second reservation for the same period
December 2016

Tuan User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 115 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Teresa User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elisabeth User Profile
Response from Elisabeth:
Unfortunately we had a big water damage but able to find a new place for Teresa
June 2016

Murray User Profile
May 2016
We had a very enjoyable 11 day stay at Elisabeth's apartment. The location is fine with about a 20 - 25 minute walk to Ala Moana Shopping Centre and Waikiki Beach with a good bus service. Elisabeth was a good, quick communicator and very pleasant and helpful person to deal with. The apartment was very generous in size for 2 couples, faultlessly presented and well equipped. A huge plus is the beds - they were the most comfortable we have ever slept in. So stop looking and just book Elisabeth's place - you will love it!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

South Lake Tahoe, California, United States · Joined in March 2016
Elisabeth User Profile

LOVE TO TRAVEL

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours