grande spazio in comune, con possibilità di vedere la televisione, rilassarsi e un tavolo dove studiare o mangiare con gli amici
Romantica stanza con soffitto d'epoca
Romantica stanza con soffitto d'epoca
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Double room for rent, single or double occupancy. The room is very bright, with windows on two sides, and faces onto an internal courtyard, so it's also very quiet. Double bed, desk, bookshelves. Period stucco ceiling, parquet flooring. Airconditioning. Wifi, the flat is also fully cabled.

Guest access

The flat has parquet flooring thorough. There is a shared bathroom with shower and bidet and a second toilet. Eat-in kitchen and very large living/dining room with a table seating six.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ignacio User Profile
May 2014
All perfect. The flat looks same as the photos. It's close to the subway and there are a bunch of supermarkets in the neighborhood.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2011
Silvia User Profile

Sono una persona tranquilla e riservata, ma anche amichevole spero. Mi occupo di editoria e cinema (lavoro presso il Centro Sperimentale di Cinematografia). Non fumo, ma non ho grossi problemi con i fumatori purché siano rispettosi. No studenti, un mese anticipato e un mese di caparra. Pagamenti in contanti.

I am a quiet and reserved, but friendly I hope. I work in publishing and film (working at the Experimental Center of Cinematography). Do not smoke, but I have big problems with smokers long as they are respectful. No students, a month in advance and one month deposit. Payments in cash.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings