Apartment 2 to 6 people
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Apartment of 100 m2 located on the second floor of a typical mansion of the North.

It offers a closed bedroom with a double bed of 160 cm giving access to a bathroom and another room in mezzanine above the living room with 2 single beds of 90 cm and a double bed of 160 cm.
Parking is possible and free in the immediate vicinity of the house.

A tax of stay of 0.83 euros per night and per person over 13 years will be requested upon arrival.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 single beds

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 40%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandrine User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andy User Profile
April 2017
Sophie was very easy to deal with and quickly dealt with any issues that came up during our stay. Her place is very spacious and cozy to come back to. Would be happy to stay at her place again.

Aleksandr User Profile
June 2016
Place was spacious and host was accommodating. Thank you.

Astrid User Profile
June 2016
Appartement spacieux et bien décoré, au calme. Sophie est une hôte disponible.

Sébastien User Profile
June 2016
Séjour agréable... Appartement confortable... Propriétaire sympatique

Lille, FranceJoined in December 2014
Sophie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings