Renovated apt 5 mins walk to beach

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom in two bedroom renovated apartment building of 12 apartments. 5 mins walk from Bondi Beach. Share bathroom, dishwasher, dryer in apartment, small balcony. Communal washing machine.

Please message me if booking between 11th & 16th Mar

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room


Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Check In
Vivi User Profile
June 2017
mark is a good person,i lived a long time and enjoyed this time ,i will come back .thanks for mark's friendship

Leah User Profile
March 2017
Mark seems like a nice guy. I really don't want to be negative I never left a negative review. I have a high tolerance, but the place was not very clean, Stains On the floor ,couch and yellow stained pillows. Also I left early and asked mark if I can have a refund on the days. I had no reply. But when booking he would reply instantly. That shows a lot to me. There's plenty options in Bondi. I wouldn't suggest to make this one a priority unfortunately.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Mate, you left a day early and didn't even tell me your were leaving. Four days later you sent me a message asking for a refund for the night you didn't stay. I'm reasonable and more than happy to provide a refund give sufficient notice. If you think you were treated unfairly please raise a case with AirBnB customer service and they can review.
March 2017

Ben User Profile
March 2017
Mark was an extremely nice guy. His place is a great location, about 5-10 minute walk from Bondi Beach and in a quiet area. Would certainly book again if in the area.

Daisy User Profile
January 2017
Mark is such a delight and a joy to be around. The room is very comfortable and has a nice breeze coming through. Also, important to note that the bed is super comfy! Highly recommend staying here!

Zach User Profile
January 2017
Clean, tidy, and right near the beach. It doesn't get any better than that!

Lucy User Profile
December 2016
Mark was great. Easygoing and friendly whilst giving me plenty of space. Excellent location, close to beach and shops. Would highly recommend!

Vincent User Profile
November 2016
Stayed at Mark's place for an extended weekend. Absolutely brilliant. The host was super accommodating, the bed slept great and it it's super close to the Bondi beach. Recommended!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2016
Mark User Profile
Similar listings