Big spaceCozy sheet
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Solid mattresses, comfortable mattresses, matching color sheets, quilt cover, pillowcases, three-piece is very soft skin-friendly, mattress is also soft, the room is equipped with air conditioning and small fan bed, and plug directly into the USB socket, At the same time, there are small fans with bedside silence. As well as bedside baskets, to everyone placed portable supplies, very carefully and warm. It is very comfortable to have a few days of rest. We are in a very livable neighborhood, the neighborhood is very friendly. Downstairs is a tree-lined garden, accompanied by flowers, there are birds singing, really flowers ah! It is only a 15-minute walk from Dongmen Pedestrian Street. Go out is Honggui Hotel bus station, to the subway Longgang Line Hongling Station only 5 minutes away. To Huaqiang business district is more convenient, the subway station to the road.
translated by Google


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)


1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Check In
Guyichiro User Profile
June 2017
Good place, good guest!

Iris User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Akinfolarin User Profile
March 2017
Host has really great communication.

Sangwon User Profile
January 2017
cozy place enjoyed staying here

Thijs User Profile
November 2016
Ivy is a little fun lady, knows the area and excellent care for guests.

Hank User Profile
November 2016
This is a apartment converted into a very small hostel. Host is very nice. Bathroom and kitchen were dirty, beds uncomfortable. Good location.
Ivy User Profile
Response from Ivy:
Yes, this is an apartment turned into a hostel in China. Unfortunately, unlike some suburbs in the US, Shenzhen is not as spread out. We apologize for the different standards due to varying cultures. We hope you have had a nice stay despite these flaws. Just one thing, we do cleaning daily, including the bathroom and the kitchen. However, since they are accessible 24/7, it would be hard to keep them clean at all times. We will remind our visitors to keep the place clean and tidy by putting up more signs.
November 2016

Envy User Profile
July 2016

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Shenzhen, ChinaJoined in February 2016
Ivy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings

Explore other options in and around Shenzhen Shi

More places to stay in Shenzhen Shi: