Bathroom with bath and separate shower
Sunny & comfy double bedroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly decorated double bedroom in peaceful family period property in Ealing/Brentford borders. Easy access to M4 and just moments from piccadilly line tube which takes you directly to and from Heathrow or central London in 30 mins. Room overlooks pretty garden.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

mutual respect and consideration


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
September 2017
Lovely room, great host, beutiful dogs, and great links with nearby pubs shops and transport

Isabel User Profile
September 2017
The room in Andrea's house was ideal for us during a weekend in Ealing. It was clean with a comfy bed and a lovely bathroom. Thanks Andrea!

Andrew User Profile
June 2017
Excellent stay, will certainly stay again.

Andrew User Profile
June 2017
Great location and very comfortable stay. Andrea was an excellent host. Thanks

Gordon User Profile
May 2017
A lovely clean quiet house with a charming host.

Gordon User Profile
May 2017
Andrea is a lovely relaxed host with a clean and quiet house and rooms.

Gordon User Profile
May 2017
Lovely clean house with a friendly welcoming host.

This host has 61 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Andrea User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings