Entire home/flat

10 Guests

4 Bedrooms

9 beds


Entire home/flat

10 Guests

4 Bedrooms

9 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Our cottage is a family home, has spacious and comfortable environments to relax and enjoy in such a beautiful place like Punta del Este We ask our guests respect for other neighbors, be careful of noise during night hours and above all careful with household items. Please follow the instructions on the use of washing machine, refrigerator and wifi, which you could find in the house itself.

Guest access

Wi-Fi. We know the importance of this item so we are really into it.
Washing Machine Available without extra costs
Roaster for barbacues in the backyard.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 9
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £79
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

Nuestra Casita es una vivienda familiar, posee ambientes amplios y cómodos para relajarse y disfrutar de un lugar tan lindo como Punta del Este. Pedimos a nuestros huéspedes respeto por los demás vecinos, ser cautos con los ruidos durante los horarios nocturnos y por sobre todo cuidadosos con los elementos del hogar. Rogamos seguir las instrucciones en el uso de la lavadora, heladera y wifi que se encuentran en la vivienda misma.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

San Miguel de Tucumán, Argentina · Joined in January 2015
Nurit User Profile

Tucumana, 25 años. Licenciada en Economía. Me gusta viajar, leer y hacer deportes.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nurit’s place.
Nurit
Valentina helps host.
Valentina