Hosted by José
José is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Decorated with a very personal style, surrounded by plants and full of love. Located in a residential zone of the city and close to malls, main highways and main attractions of the city. Includes parking place and access to the pool of the building.

The space

Decorated with a very personal style, we have a lot of plants! We'd appreciate if you spray them a little bit! :)

Guest access

You have access to the common zones of the building, included the pool. Please be aware of the rules of use of the pool.

Interaction with guests

My sister-in-law will be available to give you advice. If you don't speak Spanish, you can contact me anytime!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

There is only one room that isn't available in the house. (It's locked). Please be a good neighbor and don't smoke and don't make noise after 11:00 pm.

You can use all the dishes and other amenities, just make sure that keep them back on their place.

If you bring your pet, please take it out of the building to make their business. Don't forget to pick it up if went number 2! :P


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cali, ColombiaJoined in April 2015
José User Profile

I work in communications, and I love to travel around the world. I'm 50% vegetarian (in progress of becoming 100%), and like all kind of music (especially 70-80's rock/metal), football, books, movies and pets.

When I travel I like to make friends, learn about cultures and visit beautiful landmarks, and also hanging out.

My favorite quote: "Don't raise your voice. Improve your argument" - D. Tutu

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings