WasherThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
This is a spanish style house
Free parking on premises
You must also acknowledge
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £162
I really disappointment this house. We really expected staying this unit. I want to back money and time. Host has many house and room managing. but just broker. 1, Host is no host. This is broker. She don't know the about detail of this house. Then she just get commisino f…
Response from Grace:
Hi just wanted to express my argue about all the comments here. 1. The details of the house is indicated here 2. It is not true that there is no privacy. No ones stayed in the basement. 3. Room description was clearly indicated. We dont charge you for excess people as indicated in our contract that you have signed. Anyway, our caretaker told us that you are more than 15pax but we asked her not to charged you anymore. We asked for cleaning fee and you are agreed to it but you forgot about. Thank you for the comment it is your right to express your opinion and we value it because we believe it is the best way to improve our services. Lastly, we dont provide towels that is why we didnt put it in the details here. Also, our staff was there to assist un providing the right direction.
Hi I am Grace Gayuma, I love travelling and meeting people. I hope you will have a great time and enjoy your stay at Perfect for Family.
Response rate: 60%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.