BedroomLiving area
Private Double Room and Bathroom
Hosted by Michael
Michael is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This modern house is located only 10 minute walk from Byron Bay's CBD. It’s stylishly furnished with a spacious wooden floor area downstairs. Enjoy your own en-suite (WC, basin, shower) queen room with ceiling fan, carpet and build in wardrobes.

The space

•Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances
•Timber floors with carpet in all bedrooms
•Light and bright throughout
•Double Glazing windows
•Beautifully Furnished
•Free WiFi everywhere
•Large flat screen TV
•Laundry and dryer

Guest access

Guests can use their private bedroom plus any of common spaces - kitchen, laundry, living area, fridge, lounges and flat screen TV. WiFi is free and ADSL 2+.

Interaction with guests

I am only 5 minutes away and can help you should it be required

Other things to note

There is a security code for access into the town house.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £85 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock

We do not allow visitors. Additionally we hope for quiet enjoyment of the facilities after 9pm.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 rooms are upstairs and 1 room is at ground level
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and living area

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Byron Bay, AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Michael User Profile

Musician - semi pro, English language school owner, surfer, yoga man, golfer, father, husband, traveller, IT semi-geek, traveller, adventurer - I love the world and all the varieties of people in it.
Been in BB for 23 years and love the natural beauty of the place and the effect that has on people - locals and visitors!

Languages: Français
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings