Double size sofa bed with real mattress.Building view.
Comfortable Bed in my Living Room

Shared room

2 guests

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

7 min by train from AIRPORT - Comfortable double sofa bed in our living room (not private). It suits 1 or 2 persons (extra bed available to host 4 people). Free wifi, gym, swimming pool, sauna. Quiet, safe, close to train station, supermarket, cafes. 30 min from City & Opera House.

The space

We have a lovely living room with a comfortable double size sofa bed available, with a real mattress. It is a 1 bed 1 bath apartment and the living room is connected to the dining room. IT IS NOT A PRIVATE ROOM. You will share the kitchen and bathroom with us. The Condominium has swimming pool, hydro spa, gym, and barbecue area. FREE High Speed Wifi. Air conditioner. Car park available inside under extra fee (AU$ 10.00/day). Free car parking on the street.

Guest access

At the Condominium gate, you will need to buzz the apartment unit number + bell and we are going to buzz you in.
After that, you will have your own security card and key to access the Condominium and apartment.

Interaction with guests

My wife and I work and study full time so unfortunately we don't have much time to hang out with you. But we are going to welcome you when you arrive and give you some instructions and tips.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Shared room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Gym
Wireless Internet
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price £33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Check IN - 1 pm
Check OUT - 11 am
If you need a flexible check-in/out, just let us know.

NO breakfast included. Although, coffee and tea are available.
NO smoking;
NO drugs;
NO pets;
NO visitors;
NO loudly noise after 10pm.
NO children


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

87 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zsofi 'Sophie' User Profile
March 2017
Mateus's place is very nice, tidy and clean. The balcony and the swimming pool is very cool. The location is close to the public transport and the airport. Mateus and Celine is a lovely couple and we're happy to get to know them. :) They're very friendly, sociable and welcoming. It's a shame we only stayed one night.

Jessie User Profile
February 2017
Mateus's is a fantastic host and has a wonderful apartment. The location is perfect for the airport, only 8 minutes drive. We enjoyed going for a swim and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend Mateus's place.

Chrissie User Profile
June 2016
Mateus and Celine are both lovely people and very accommodating; Mateus even gave me a toastie and we chatted about the stress of uni life :) I had a pleasant stay and would recommend staying here to anyone who doesn't mind sleeping in a living room. The couple respect your space as they stay in their room most of the time and are easily available when you need them.

Tash User Profile
May 2016
Mateus and Selina were very lovely. I was with them very briefly but they made me feel at home and the flat is impeccable. Thanks guys!

Johnny User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic host, extremely helpful and the place is always spotless. Highly recommended!

Momoko User Profile
September 2017
He and his family are so kind and friendly!! His house is also great!!

Johnny User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic host, everything was first class!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in April 2011
Mateus User ProfileMateus is a superhost.

Hello!

My name is Mateus, I'm 34, married. I'm Brazilian and I live in Sydney in a wonderful neighbourhood and place. I work as Personal & Professional Coach and I recently finished my master in Cross Cultural Communication at University of Sydney.

I was privileged to visit and work in 30 countries, for a period of 3 years, including 6 months living in Germany, 2 months in Sweden, 3 months in Denmark, 3 months in Northen Ireland and 3 mouths in Italy. Consequently, during this experience I gained valuable cross-cultural skills that makes me a different host.

I’m creative, dynamic with my visitors and flexible with excellent interpersonal skills. If you decide to stay in our house I will make you feel very comfortable and at home.

Looking forward to seeing soon.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings